Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great gift
 from LA,  Dec 12, 2012

This product was a gift. The child has an older sister who could help her with the heating. She loves art type activities, and loved receiving this gift.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice product, slow delivery
 from los angeles, ca,  Feb 2, 2011

Great product but unusually slow delivery---birthday could have been missed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shrinky Dinks
 from oregon,  Jul 19, 2010

I had these when I was a kid about 30 years ago and I loved them. However, Im remembering them being bigger after baked. I ordered them for my daughter and she loved them. It brings back good memories. Thanks :o)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loves shrinky dinks
 from Kane, PA,  Jan 13, 2010

My daughter loves shrinky dinks and this is a great kit for her!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oldie & Goodie
 from Utah,  Jan 8, 2010

I used to use Shrinky Dinks as a child and we played for hours. It's nice to see they are still around (or brought back). These kits are wonderful because they come with everything and more than you think you will need to create something fun. The pages are pre-printed with the designs so it makes it easier for the kids. I bought two kits for four kids (two different families) and they love them. I even bought extra blank pages from the manufacturer. I highly recommend you buy these kids from Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fun do-together project
 from Istanbul,  Aug 23, 2009

This is a fun project to do with a little girl, but it needs an adult to help. Great for when grandma comes to visit, and more permanently remembered than just making cookies together. A 4 or 5 year old girl will love this--maybe an older girl can do it by herself or with minimal supervision of the oven.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Still Fun
 from Baltimore,  Apr 20, 2009

I was so happy to find Shrinky Dinks at Overstock. They are no longer sold in stores and are very difficult to come by. My son and niece loved them and it was just as much fun for me after all of these years to watch them shrink. A great rainy day actvity.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Color and Cuddle Doll Kit
Today $13.71
Compare $23.90
Save 43%
(10)
Safco xtc. Nesting Office Chairs (Set of 2)
Today $239.47
Compare $315.98
Save 24%
Deluxe Hand Weaving Loom and Hook
Today $10.39
Compare $20.48
Save 49%
(2)
Commercial 26-cup Rice Cooker
Today $221.99
Compare $281.26
Save 21%
Back to top