Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great for Clear stamps
 from Marietta, Ga,  Feb 22, 2009

I have two bags used to transport clear stamps. Clear inserts make finding stamps you need easy and velcro attachment makes inserts easy to remove. I love these bags.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Recommend with advice
 from San Diego, CA,  Mar 2, 2011

I purchased this item based on the reviews written here, since I'd never seen this product before. I do recommend it, but only after letting it sit outside of the packaging over night or for a few hours. When I received it, it was flat in an envelope mailer - and unzipped with no instructions, just the picture. I apparently am slower than the other reviewers because I got so frustrated with trying to figure the thing out, I set it aside. I went back to it a few hours later, when the plastic was no longer sticking to each other and had no problems - in fact, I've ordered another one. It does work for clear stamps and ink pads as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
See-Ez Black Bag Book
 from Fargo, ND,  Nov 26, 2009

I use this bag to hold all of my flower embellishments for scrapbooking. It holds a ton of flowers and is very light to carry. Would definitely recommend this to all scrapbookers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
See=Ez Bag is Great! One suggestion though.
 from Missouri,  Nov 28, 2011

I love this storage bag! I will be buying another one some day. The only suggestion that I have, would be to carry additional sleeves to fit in it. There is extra room, and I don't like to waste space.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate picture.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, love, love them!
 from Hershey PA,  May 4, 2011

I love that they were cheaper here than other sites, that they came quick in a few days and they are awesome. I have one full already and I am working on the second :o) Thanks overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EZ Black Bag Book
 from Marrero, Louisiana,  Apr 20, 2011

I am an avid scrapbooker and use my EZ Bag to store all my flowers for my scrapbooking. The pouches on the inside are velcro and are easily removed. I sorted the flowers by colors then by style, they are now easily transportable to bring to along on scrapbooking retreats and crops.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Maryland,  Jan 30, 2011

I am very pleased with this product. It holds a lot, and is very functional.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Storage
 from Staten Island, NY,  Jan 4, 2011

Very nice bag, great storage for stickers and other things. Fast delivery, no problems

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Concept, But Should Be Redesigned
 from NYC, NY,  Dec 26, 2010

This case is awesome, but the velcro should be attached to the bottom of the case, not the top. It would make it easier to 'flip' through the small cases, and they wouldn't flap around as they do when it is upside down.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small but roomy
 Mar 17, 2010

This is smaller than I expected but it fits a ton of stuff!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought