Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
BEST BEST BEST
 from LA,  Jan 27, 2011

Amazing glue.I absolutely love that it does so much. Dries fast. And I can even make my own glue dots. Just use a tiny bit-- Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Glue Ever
 from Asheville, NC,  Nov 13, 2011

I tried the glue and am very pleased with it. It doesn't take much to make paper stick to paper. I haven't tried making glue dots yet. There is no smell like other glues I've tried and I haven't had any problem with the tip clogging. I would definitely buy this again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked just like the picure
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality very good so far
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is the BEST glue!
 from Chicago,  May 28, 2011

This glue LOOKS like white school glue but it is NOTHING like any other tacky glue I've used. It dries fast and is VERY sticky. It doesn't wrinkle my paper and it is very easy to put tiny dots of it on my page. I haven't found anything this glue can't do. I used it for foiling, for drawing flowers and using glitter and I even made my own Glue Dots from this glue. Plus it has no toxic smell. What I really love is that I can use it for paper and also for all my embellishments--plastic, metal or whatever. It seems to last forever so it's really cheap when it comes down to it. I was not a wet glue fan but I was convinced to try this and I am digging it.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes.
  • How is the quality of the product? amazingly good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glue worked better than expected.
 from Mishawaka, IN,  Apr 21, 2012

I used the glue to attach quilt fabric pieces to the paper pages in a photo book I did.The glue arrived a bit thick so I added water to it as directed. It worked perfectly, making the glue thinner and I was able to spread it much easier. Just a small amount did the trick, leaving no waves or puckers in either the paper or the fabric! I am glad I bought 2 bottles, and will give one to my daughter. Thank you very much.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality. No puckers in fabric or paper when I glued fabric to paper.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Scraperfect 2 - Best Glue Ever
 from Pinellas Park, Florida,  Mar 13, 2012

this is the really the Best Glue Ever for attaching embellishments for card-making. My only negative comment is that I find it difficult to get off my fingers.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? does not apply
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bit pricey but worth it
 from CA,  Feb 18, 2012

It is a bit pricey for 2oz but a little glue goes a long way on your projects. In a pinch, can be used to make glue dots.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best? Maybe not but it is good glue
 from Indidapolis,  Jun 23, 2011

The is good glue for many purposes. You can make your own repositionable pop dot like spots. It seems to be permanent when used wet. Overall, it does what is says it should do although the price is a little high for just 2 ounces of glue. And the bottle is rather flimsy and tricky to learn how to cap. Overstock was the cheapest place I found this glue (taking shipping into consideration).

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Bristol, TN,  Aug 28, 2012

Wonderful product. I use this glue for nail art and it makes the nail art stay until you are ready to change it. would recommend to anyone!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Name Says It All
 from Alabama,  Jan 4, 2012

This is the best glue I have found to use for my scrapping. It is great for papers.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Glue Ever!
 from Greeley, CO,  Jan 1, 2012

Fast drying glue that you can use on anything, so happy I found this glue on overstock.com, just as described it's easy to use and can be used on practically anything!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well, exactly the same as picture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sticky works well on fabric, foils and paper
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Scraperfect 2-oz Best Glue Ever
 from Bryson City, NC,  Oct 31, 2011

I have never tried this product before. I am very satisfied with the quality and final product after using this glue.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great preview description of the product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not so perfect
 from CA,  Jan 21, 2011

I will stick to zip dry, this is little different than elmers

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought