Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Worst product I have ordered from O
 from California,  Sep 29, 2011

Storage case !!! I was shocked by the poor quality of these so call storage case. Extremely cheaply made from the same material that most frozen TV dinner comes in, the difference is, the TV dinner tray is at least twice as thick as these "case". So you know how durable these can be. And they want $$$ a piece ??? Please..................................... Dont even think about buying them. You had been warned.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not even close
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Forked tongue
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Zero
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not for Scrapbooking or stamping
 from Baltimore,  Jul 29, 2011

another good idea, not fully realized. What are these good for? Not sotring and carrying my embellsihments or projects to scrap! that's for sure. Hard to store, and do not stay closed. Hard-molded, so you can't store what you want.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not at all
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ??
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ??
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great storage solution!
 from Ohio,  Aug 6, 2011

I purchased these Scraponizer storage cases for the sole purpose of storing and organizing wood backed rubber stamps. This is the perfect item for it, now my stamps are orderly, the see through plastic makes it so quick and easy for me to find the desired stamp without having to sort through several boxes. I highly recommend this product to all stampers and crafters out there.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy and lightweight
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like these so much, ordered a second batch
 from San Diego,  Nov 14, 2011

I use these for my stamping projects. Projects, scrap papers, small stamp pads, i.e., Cats Eyes, etc. They are great for organizing my new craft room.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
scraponizer
 Jun 2, 2010

I would recommend this product for anyone trying to get organized. They are durable and user friendly. I love the fast and affordable shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  May 5, 2010

Love them! They hold alot more than you might think. Great for scrapbooking embellishments as well as inks, stamps, stickles, etc. Fits perfectly into a crate for easy access.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for storing unmounted stamps
 from Cedar Rapids, Iowa,  Apr 4, 2010

These are actually deep enough to store one set in the base and another in the cover, however, I like to put a copy of the images on top of the staps, so I can see through and tell what is inside.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exctly what I needed to store unmounted stamps
 from Monroe, NC,  Nov 13, 2013

ScrapOnizer storage cases are well made and have plenty of room for storing unmounted stamps. They are easy to stack either flat or upright. It is easy to see what is being store. Therefore, it easy to keep stamps organized.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great way to store my unmounted stamps
 from Celebration, Florida,  Sep 20, 2013

I have tried other methods to store and organize my unmounted stamps, nothing ever seemed to work out. I seen this method on a you tube video. So I have purchased the file folders to go in the cases and my stamps stick onto the clear file folders. The cases each hold 2 folders. a great way to store my unmounted stamps. Makes it easier to find and easier to store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just wanted.
 from Orange Park. Fl.,  Aug 18, 2013

I wanted this to store my rubber stamps in and it is perfect. Just ordered two more sets. I have limited space so these are great for my needs. Great space savers and organizers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clear, easy to see organizers
 from Anaheim,CA,  Sep 27, 2012

I am happy with this purchase. I can keep my clear stamps organized and visible so that I know what stamps that I have and I can easily locate them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was an accurate image.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was described very well.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from WI,  Aug 16, 2011

Great product for both mounted and unmounted stamps. Great for organizing and keeping them clean.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ScrapOnizer
 from Asheville, NC,  Nov 2, 2009

My sister had this organizer at a scrapbook retreat. She used it for her stamps. I was surprised to find it on Overstock.com. I bought the dividers as well and use it for stamps, beading, and embellishments. Very useful and highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from Texas,  Aug 1, 2012

I Have used them for storing so many things. Planning to buy more in the near future.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought