Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This tape glider works well and is easy to use .
 from illinois,  Mar 20, 2014

This tape glider is easy to use, it works well and is easy to refill. I would recomend this to my friends.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love the tape glider and refills. I use it all the time and it holds paper items together great!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tacky Tack
 from Tallmadge, OH,  Sep 27, 2013

Love this adhesive...great tack and holding properties. It is one of the most economical on the market.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Scotch Advanced Tape Glider refils
 from Oregon,  May 30, 2013

I have used this tape glider for a few months now. I like the convenience of a tape glider. I used the smaller tape gliders for a longer time and prefer the larger capacity of tape without refilling. This Scotch tape sticks really well....and the refills load fairly easily too. Only thing that I found not to my liking was the placement of the tape on the roller. I'm left handed so when the tape rolls out it's behind the tape machine kind of. it would be fantastic if they let us decide which side of the roller it comes out on, It's just a minor thing tho. I can still use this glider and tape with pretty good accuracy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? understandable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. works well
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to use
 from South Carolina,  Dec 27, 2012

Use the Scotch Tape Glider all the time for my crafts, refills are handy to have around when needed. Will never use those little tape runners again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? as described
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Montana,  Dec 16, 2012

Love it! I'm going to reorder today... I use this all the time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great adhesive and value
 from Indiana,  May 14, 2012

Great adhesive for great price. Fits my pink ATG gun!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image is identical to product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was totally accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this tape works really well.
 from ft worth texas,  Apr 6, 2012

It was a good price. and the shipping was great and wasn't as much as the product which is good.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from Vallejo, CA,  Apr 4, 2012

excellent, fast delivery and in good condition. excellent, fast delivery and in good condition.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Scotch Advanced Tape 36-yard Glider Refills
 from Houston, TX,  Mar 20, 2012

I love using this product for scrap booking. It is easy to use,, can be a little tricky loading it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. arrived in perfect condition
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tape Refill
 from NEW HAMPSHIRE,  Mar 14, 2012

Very good tape like the fact that this is a large amount of tape and lasts

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this tape for my crafts!
 from Arizona,  Mar 13, 2012

I have been using this product for several months now and find it an excellent product for my craft projects and scrapbooking.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly what I received
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tape
 from riverside, ca,  Jan 20, 2012

Love this tape. I never have to worry about it running out soooo soon.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate to description
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate to description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great value
 from Washington, DC,  Jan 18, 2012

This is a great adhesive to use. It is very sticky and you won't find your projects falling apart. It is an excellent value and a little goes a long way. It is not overly forgiving so be sure you want it where you stick it before pressing it all the way down.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product was exactly what I expected. The image is an exact representation of the actual box.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as seen on the screen
 from TX,  Jan 17, 2012

For the price this was an excellent offer. Thank you.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ATG tape
 from MI,  Jan 3, 2012

I love this ATG tape for my projects. It holds my images as well as card bases together very nicely. It being acid free is a bonus.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was an exact picture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
scotch advanced tape
 from bellmore, ny,  Jan 3, 2012

always happy with the service. wish it would ship a little faster

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
scotch advance tape
 from riverside, ca,  Jan 2, 2012

This tape is all you need for your scrapbooking needs. endless amounts of tape. great product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image is accurate to product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate to description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great adhesive for crafting
 from Ohio,  Dec 20, 2011

I love the ATG gun and adhesive tape. It works so much easier and faster than the tape runner type tapes I have used.in the past You will not be disappointed with this product. I make lots of greeting cards and it works really well for this. I am amazed at how fast I can put a card together compared to when I used other products. I even can use it on small details!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? totally accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ATG tape is high quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a great product!
 from PA,  Nov 15, 2011

Every moment I get I make cards and scrap - . This product is great! A friend got me to try one of the ATG guns and I couldn't get the hang of it but I hated wasting all my money on cheap tape runners that do not adhere well. Sooo...I decided to try another ATG gun and came across the pink Scotch ATG gun. After a period of trial and error I have come to master it and this tape is awesome!!! It adheres well to my projects and I never have to worry about them coming apart! It is so nice to not run out of tape every 20 minutes and now I would never part with my ATG gun!! I highly recommend this tape to anyone tired of wasting money on the small disposable tape runners - not to mention all the time it takes to run and get them. O.com always has this product at a great price and you cannot beat the cost of shipping. If you have never tried an ATG and this tape - do yourself a favor and try it!! You will not be disappointed...even if you have tried an ATG gun and thought it wasn't for you - you really do need to try it again. I am so glad I did! The quality of my projects has improved greatly since I began using this tape! As the old Life cereal commercial said - "Try it - you'll like it"!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same as pictured
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Scotch ATG 714 Adhesive Applicator
Today $51.20
Compare $103.24
Save 50%
(22)
Scotch ATG 700 Adhesive Applicator
Today $53.99
Compare $97.78
Save 45%
(10)
Back to top