Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

The tape works great, easy to load into the dispenser. easy to apply. Just make sure you purchase the correct applicator, ATG 714, to go with this tape.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
transfer tape
 from Michigan,  Jan 22, 2010

The price was excellant. 1/4 inch tape is great for creating cards and scrapbook pages. You can put it on ribbon or narrow strips of paper and decorate your items. It holds well and does not dry out. It is good for layering card stock on a card, without adding a lot of weight.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price
 from Tucson,  Nov 17, 2011

This is a great price for this product. You cannot find it cheaper anywhere else.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent adhesive
 from Washington state,  Nov 12, 2011

I love this adhesive for all my scrapbooking and card making. You get a great value in this box. I would recommend it to all my friends.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just as I expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Described as I expected it to be. Spot on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Scotch tape and runner
 from MN,  May 19, 2011

It is super sticky so you need to get it right the first time. I would order a more repositional adhesive next time.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great deal
 from Southern California,  May 4, 2011

I've been using this stuff for the past couple of years for paper crafting and have never had any issues with it drying out or unsticking like some other adhesives. This is a great deal too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
If you have ATG 700 Gun, you need to buy adapter!
 from Northern Virginia,  Feb 10, 2011

I currently use the ATG 700 (yellow) tape dispenser and thought this price was a steal for the 12-pack of tape. I purchased it right away and after doing a little more research..I found that the ATG 700 requires an adapter to hold this size (1/4 inch). I did find the adaptor online and dispite the aggravation...it was still worth it for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 Dec 29, 2010

Had problems with a couple of rolls not coming off the roller well, but still love this product and the ATG gun. Makes my life much much simpler.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
scotch atg tape
 from Central GA,  Jun 30, 2010

Great buy..... I have already used one whole roll....LOL

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic product
 from Illinois,  May 13, 2010

This double sided tape is fantastic for scrapbookers like me,,, no more running out of tape in the middle of a layout. I keep extra rolls on hand, easy to load and easy to use. Adheres beautifully! One of the best scrapbooking purchases I've made!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ATG tape
 from Houston,  May 11, 2010

The tape works great, but it does not last as long as I would have liked. I thought buy buying the ATG gun and tape I wouldn't go through it as fast as the little hand held tape dispensers but that is not the case. If the price was less expensive on the tape then this would be Great! Maybe you should sell a less expensive brand that works just as good. Overall I'm pleased.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Morgan Hill, CA,  Apr 25, 2010

It is my second box and I love this product. I scrapbook and I make cards and this has been an excellent tool for both these activities.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 from Honolulu, HI,  Mar 19, 2010

I do a lot of scrapbooking and card making. This adhesive is excellent and provides a strong bond. I purchased the holder first, loved it and decided to order the pack of 12 rolls.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ATG Gold Adhesive
 Jan 27, 2010

This is a terrific product for any avid cardmaker/scrapbooker. No more running out of adhesive while trying to complete a card or layout. I was able to complete an entire scrapbook calendar without having to change the roll and get halfway thru another project before running out of adhesive. No more little tape dispensers for me!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 Jan 8, 2010

This tape gun definitely got the project done. I used it to glu envelope liners and it was very strong. Only issue is that it gives off a really strong toxic smell. Otherwise, great product for crafting and such!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great tape
 from miami,fl,  Dec 6, 2009

I love this tape! This is why i decided to buy this pack. its really cheap. So I am happy.. Now I need to just get it. But i already have this tape but i just want to be sure that i have enough

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4 stars
 from The Netherlands,  Mar 29, 2011

I am very pleased with this product. It works well and is easy to use. The order was send very quickly to my country! Thanks for the good service!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gold Adhesive
 from New York,  Mar 29, 2011

This product works better than the type on the brown craft paper.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top