Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 77 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
ATG gun (pink)
 from Bryan, OH,  Nov 16, 2010

All the paper crafters I know have an ATG gun so after using a borrowed one for a day, I had to have one. It is a great crafting tool and a "must have" for anyone who creates cards, scrapbook pages, mini-albums, tags, etc.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
How did I live without it!
 from Maine,  May 21, 2013

I kept putting off buying an atg for the longest time cause I thought they were too expensive but after I calculated how much I spent on those smaller ones that never seemed to work right and liquid adhesive that made everything stick to your hands after, I went for it. So glad I did. This is fantastic. Saves a lot of time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Crafting Tool
 from Central New York,  Oct 8, 2013

It's very much after the fact that I'm writing this but I use my ATG a minimum of 3 to 4 times a week. It looks bulky but I assure you that it's not heavy and it's usable for most any taping job you might have except for very tiny pieces of card stock. Once you get the hang of it, you'll love it as much as I do. The tape refills are also very economical compared with some tape runners on the market.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Scotch tape glider
 from Connecticut,  Jun 5, 2013

Other than the size of the unit it is fine. I would prefer one that s smaller in size just for storage purposes.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a must have for crafting and scrapbooking
 from SC,  May 16, 2011

This tape glider/dispenser is perfect for crafting and scrapbooking. Works great with letters and cutouts from the Cricut. Makes cardmaking a snap and glue pictures with ease. This glider is jumbo sized. Wish I had bought one of these years ago.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Ohio,  Feb 17, 2011

I was worried that the ATG would be bulky and heavy and hard to use. Wow was I wrong. It is smooth and light weight and goes and goes. No need to keep buying more tape for the small runners. I just finished 25 invitations with lots of layers and still have lots of tape left. No running out of tape in the middle of a project. I love this tape gun!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ATG
 from TX,  Feb 16, 2011

Love this product! No more running out of tape in the middle of my scrapbooking projects. Very smooth operation and great adhesive!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Price
 from Portland, OR,  Feb 2, 2011

You couldn't go wrong with the price on this ATG gun! Love the price and the amount of adhesive. Loading it the first time was tricky, although now it's a snap. ONly thing is it takes a certain wrist twist to pull the gun straight up and break the adhesive without pulling it off. Other than that, love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3M ATG/Pink
 from Englewood, FL,  Jan 26, 2011

I don't know how I've gotten along without an ATG....I love it. Did take a few try's to get it loaded it correctly but Its an amazing tool for crafting and other projects that need tacking down with tape.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it! love it! love it!
 from Kansas,  Jan 17, 2011

This is a really great buy - I absolutely love it and won't use anything else now....the ONLY thing that would make it better is Repositionable Tape!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from Southport, NC,  Nov 26, 2010

I love this Adhesive Tape Gun! It was easy to assemble, works great and saves me a bundle in tape. Super bang for the buck!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
paper crafting
 Jul 20, 2016

this product is fantastic for paper crafting, very high quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tape Runner for scrapbookers
 May 11, 2016

Great to have a tape runner that will last a good while. Instructions on how to thread the tape are a bit confusing, hence the 4 stars instead of 5.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Jan 29, 2016

I would hate to do paper crafts without it. I hate when I run out of tape for it and have to go back to those little rolls until I replenish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Jan 22, 2016

Awesome...great for scrapping!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seems to last for a long time.
 Oct 30, 2015

I really enjoy this. It lasts much longer than the small ones I used to use. There are a couple of drawbacks for me: the tape keeps slipping off the wheel and the tape broke at a point and I had difficulties in hooking it back up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the atg
 Oct 25, 2015

works great. A little hard to open to change out tape

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Never runs out
 Oct 22, 2015

Well okay, it runs out eventually but the big rolls last a LONG time. The only problem is I have to replace the roll so seldomly that I can never remember how to install the new one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tape Glider
 Aug 28, 2015

Probably the most used product in my craft room. Works like it should. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LeJean
 Aug 12, 2015

Excellent condition. Fast service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 77 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought