Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
glitter pens
 from allison park, pa,  Dec 10, 2010

i do alot of coloring at night to relax me and i always use glitter pens. the crafts store around me carry glitter pen but they do not stock that many. so when i could get all the colors i use, i jumped on it. the pictires are so pretty when i have a finished product. thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
16 pens, 12 colors
 from Mill Valley, CA,  Jul 29, 2010

I bought this 16-pack set of Sakura pens thinking it had the 16 different colors it was supposed to have. Instead, it had two pens each of four colors and was missing 4 of the colors it was supposed to have.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
same colors
 from Nashville, GA,  Apr 4, 2010

was disappointed that not all 16 pens were different colors - three different colors had two of each color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sparkle!
 from Wyoming,  Feb 16, 2010

Great pens! I've used these pens before and they do not dry out! I love the "sparkle" as you write and it stays with your written words! I went looking for these Stardust pens specifically! They are hard to find, but well worth your money!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sakura Stardust Gelly Roll
 from Woodbine, IA,  Dec 22, 2011

My only problem with the product is that when I got my set of 16 a pen was missing. It is a gift for a friend and I feel bad giving them it with one pen short.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. from what I can tell good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pens
 from Seattle,WA,  Dec 1, 2011

can't go better than Sakura pens, IMHO I ave been using this branf for a long time. This is a nice assortment

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfection!
 from Yukon, OK,  Nov 8, 2009

I remember these pens from when I went to school ions ago. Wanted a little something extra to embellish the pages of my journals and doodles, something to keep the creative juices flowing. These pens are AMAZING! They write smoothly and seem to inspire tons of new creations. The make the ho-hum workday a little extra special...honestly I cannot recommend these pens enough. Sakura has to be one of my favorite pen brands.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sparkly fun!
 from Mid Minnesota,  Dec 6, 2009

These pens are fun to use, and for the most part, the ink flows well. There have been a few times where they temporarily stop working on certain papers, which is why I can't give 5 stars. I was surprised to find several of the colors are repeated in the set, but the colors are vibrant and I love the sparkle effect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought