Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not really roll arounds
 from Boston,  Dec 14, 2010

Wheels are not really roll arounds. The are stationary and only go in one direction. The adhesive is not really strong enough and the wheels fell off. Would not order again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
no change
 from TX,  May 30, 2012

I wish that they swiveled, but are working fine on a base to help me move heavy items.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW WHEELS THAT REALLY GET THINGS MOVIN.
 from SAN JOSE, CA,  Oct 25, 2011

LOVE THESE HAVE THREE SETS. ONE ON THE TYPING DESK, ONE ON A CART IN THE CRAFT ROOM AND THE OTHER ON A SMALL TABLE 19 X 35 IN THE CRAFT ROOM AND WHEN I AM NOT USING IT IT IS EASY TO MOVE OUT OF THE WAY. WHAT IS GREAT IS THEY DO HAVE A PLACE FOR A SCREW IF YOU WHAT, BUT THEY ARE HOLDING JUST FINE, I TOLD A FEW FRIENDS SO THEY SHOULD BE PURCHASING. I AM VERY HAPPY WITH THESE. THANKS FOR HAVING THEM.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? P E R F E C T...
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I WAS PLEASED TO SEE WHAT YOU HAD AND THEY WERE DESCRIIBED RIGHT TO THE POINT.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 100% THEY WORK BEAUTIFULLY. ACTUALLY BETTER THAN I THOUGHT.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pop a Wheelie on ...
 from Queens, NY,  Jun 4, 2012

I bought these wheels for a cooler that I have that didn't have wheels. Went to a BBQ this passed weekend and they did not come off... i'm happy with this product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Strong
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worthless
 Sep 2, 2015

Fails to stick! The bottom does slightly BUT the sides do not, SAD cause I really needed them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Self adhesive instant wheels
 from Central NYS,  Jan 30, 2014

This is the answer to needing wheels on things that you really can't screw wheels on to. They are sturdy enough to support a good deal of weight and can grip just about any shaped item. I have a set on a large file cabinet with drawers full of records and it holds up perfectly and even works on carpeted surface.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from Marseilles, IL,  Feb 18, 2012

I love these wheels. I can put them on anything and it can go anywhere

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adhesive wheels
 from union cty, nj,  Jan 11, 2012

so glad i did not have to put the cabinet on a dolly. these wheels did the trick perfectly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very functional, made my big, 4-drawer file cabinet mobile, especially if we get water in basement
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great idea!
 Aug 18, 2015

I used them to put on the bottom 1/2 of a cabinet and it made a perfect center island in Kitchen that was portable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rolling Hammock
 Jun 23, 2015

I intend to make a small hammock on wheels--as soon as it stops raining and I can go outside to do ii.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought