Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The colors are great for Red Poppys
 from Amherst, OH,  Nov 11, 2011

I'm new at Needlepoint. The colors are so vibrant that I don't want to put it down. I want to just keep sewing all night. I have ordered several different flower pictures and each one has been more than I could have imagined. Thank you for adding wonderful Needlepoints to my home. Bev

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was everything I could have wished for.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was excellent.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red Poppy Trio Needlepoint Kit
 from NY,  Dec 12, 2013

This is too expensive for its size. I would not buy it again. Thanks Overstock for quick shipping and excellent customer service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poppies needlepoint kit
 from Portland, Oregon,  Nov 7, 2012

This kit is marvelous! The colors of thread and yarn are vibrant and strong. I will enjoy this product for many years

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a fine quality kit
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from Bedminster, NJ,  Sep 7, 2012

Have not worked on this as yet, but am very happy with the visual colors and accuracy of the description.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent and fun product
 from East Hampton, ny,  Jul 18, 2012

Well organized and easy to understand instructions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Needle point
 Jan 2, 2016

I am enjoying this kit. Plenty of thread and well done.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
self
 Nov 15, 2015

pattern print on canvas not dark enough and very hard to read and match to instruction sheet. Additionally I didn't feel the floss is of very good quality. Generally disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Sep 2, 2015

Haven't worked it yet but eager to start

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My first needlepoint project.
 Apr 14, 2015

I don't see the depth that's shown in this photo, but the end results are pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful kit, instructiuons easy to follow,
 from Eugene Oregon,  Dec 12, 2014

Its beautiful, but m,ust admit it will take me a while to finish. Can't wait. It should be fairly easy, just takes time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought