Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent!
 Jun 19, 2015

Great calculator for calculating all aspects of quilts, blocks, etc.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilter's FabriCalc Quilt Design Calculator
 from South Bend, IN,  Jul 23, 2013

Bought this as a gift for my sister. She's very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Present
 from Florida,  Jan 1, 2013

My mom is a quilter and I bought this for her for Christmas and she was beyond ecstatic! She carries it with her everywhere and has already used it multiple times. She told me that she's always wanted one but had always heard they were too expensive..the price for this was amazing! Definitely recommend for any quilter!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very handy tool
 from Syracuse, NY,  Jan 1, 2013

This calculator is very handy for measuring material needed for quilting. Shows you exactly what you need. And the tutorial disk and book explain exactly how to use it simply and easily. I love the calculator and would recommend it to anyone who has trouble determining material needs for quilting. A great tool for the price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilter's FabriCalc Quilt Design Calculator
 from Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia,  Nov 30, 2011

My sister-in-law has one and I was wanting to get one also. I quilt and it has saved me for making mistakes on the amount of material I needed. Was surprised to fined it on Overstock. Had to have it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quailty
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
like
 from NEVADA,  Apr 8, 2011

This it great for quilters. Its easy to use. The buttons as large enought to see. Love the little small packet for information

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This quilt calculator is great! It is easy to figure out and it helps you with good instructions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilter's FabriCalc Quilt Design Calculator
 from Hixson, TN,  Jun 1, 2009

Great product for quilters at a good price. I would recommend that any quilter, regardless of your experience level, would benefit from this tool.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impressed
 from Bloomington, In,  Jan 9, 2009

This is a valuable tool for every quilter. It has simplified my process of calculating need material.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought