Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Stained Glass tape
 from Yarmouth ME,  May 12, 2013

This bias tape was exactly what I had hoped it would be, and although the adhesive was a bit resistant there was no issue in sewing over the tape lines to securely affix it to a wallhanging. I should say, it is NOT as easy to make curves with this as it appeared it would be.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome product
 from small town Maine,  Apr 23, 2013

I had heard about this product via a quilting tutorial on the web. I had never done stained glass quilting and this was my first time using the product. It is awesome. I could iron it on, reposition it if I needed, and I was able to stitch it in place easily. Even doing corners and curves was so much easier than I thought possible.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? reliable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fun stuff
 from Colorado,  Jan 4, 2013

love this stuff and the price on overstock is great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works well with fabric wall hangings
 from new york,  Oct 17, 2012

Product arrived on time and was exactly as described.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fusible bias tape
 from Colorado,  Oct 8, 2012

This is such a time saver. Ian isinglass it on a machine embroidery project.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. WorKs well
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price for this item.
 from Anaheim, CA,  Jun 6, 2012

The fusible bias tape is easy to use and a great value.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as described
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Any Clover product is generally good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This worked very well for my project
 from Florida,  Oct 13, 2011

liked the price. and was able to finish a project I started

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product, best price ever!
 from Washington,  Sep 10, 2011

As far as I know, only one company makes this stuff, but Overstock definitely had the best price on it of all the places I looked.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good, doesn't always stay stuck as well as I would like, I have to baste it also, to be sure it stays in place.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The title explanation is completely accurate
 from Bushkill, Pa.,  Jul 7, 2011

The tape is exactly what I wanted. I am using it to outline a quilt that looks like a stained glass window, and it is the perfect product to use for that.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very helpful to see that I was purchasing what I wanted
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on target
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stained glass quilting
 from catskill, ny,  Jun 23, 2010

This fusible bias tape is great stuff for stained glass quilting. So easy to use! Comes so quickly as well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bias Tape
 from North Central PA,  Feb 20, 2010

Needed an additional roll of this iron on bias tape. Found it here at a lower price than the quilt shop, even with shipping. Lightening fast shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 from Gastonia, NC,  Nov 27, 2009

This bias tape is great. I make celtic letter wall hangings and I was making my own bias tape. This was so much faster! Great product and Overstock had quick shipping too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought