Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent product - just as described.
 from NSW, Australia,  Feb 5, 2013

Would recommend this product for carrying around your craft supplies. Product is as described. Trolley solid construction. Liner and cover more 'light-weight' - I would defer from placing heavy items in the outside pockets for risk that they would tear. But overall, this will suit my needs perfectly. It's great for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality considering the price. Trolley in particular, is very hardy and the wheels are also good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
product better than expected
 from Tasmania, Australia,  Feb 17, 2014

Product shipped and arrived in Tasmania Australia 12 days after the order was made, cant complain about that. Product well built, solid, cover sturdy, well stitched. Carts laptop, printer, files and supplies with no problems. Very happy with the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Qube Caddy
 from Mount Gambier, South Australia,  May 22, 2013

No problems. Ordered the product and it was delivered promptly. Nice and big just what I need for scrapbooking days.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellen
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Qube
 from Columbia, TN,  Mar 5, 2013

This is the perfect cube if your a teacher that carries your work home. I love it.. and so far it has held up great!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? comparable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. handle issues, but nothing to be upset about
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Now I know why the price was so cheap. It is basically a milk crate with material inside and outside of it. I only need it to store and tote scrapbook accessories that i don't use often so it works fine for that. I would not feel comfortable filling it with paper or other heavy items. The one thing I do miss is not being able to have side handles for lifting due to the design of the bag.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Organizer
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jan 15, 2015

For my daughter, she is an art major and always carrying a ton of things to class each day. This hold the majority of her things and keeps her hands free she can just roll it on campus now. She loves it! Very roomy and many compartments to separate paints and other art supplies~ plus a large area to put anything else she wants, she even throws her purse on top- now she can walk with her coffee and not spill it all over :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it until I used it
 from Mt Juliet Tn,  Dec 19, 2014

I loved the look and feel as well as the practicality of this cart. It was to serve a number of purposes. However the first time we put a few things in it we noticed that the bottom is very cheap plastic and cracked the first use. Good idea, poor quality materials!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Qube Caddy
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Oct 31, 2014

The product is well constructed and has many storage pockets. Although it was probably designed to use for scrapbooking projects, I use it to store and transport genealogy materials. It would also be great for teachers to use for papers and curriculum materials. I was concerned that it might be difficult to manage because of its size, but that has not been a factor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Qube Caddy Extra-Large Storage Carrier
 from Florida,  Apr 4, 2014

I saw and purchased this as a birthday present from our kids to my husband. He LOVES it. His hobby is genealogy, and when he goes on various trips to archives around the USA, he can cart all of his stuff easily and quickly. It saves him on his back and arms and the various pockets on the sides gives him storage that he can designate for priority items.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this is a must for all crafters
 from wisconsin,  Dec 12, 2013

I found this to be roomy with lots of other storage areas for quilting essentials and like the mobility of this caddy. Material and colors suited my taste and feel they will endure over time. Do a lot of traveling with my crafts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Qube Caddy
 from Joplin Mo,  Nov 23, 2013

I had seen this carrier at a scrapbook crop and thought it looked really great. When I recieved the carrier the directions were easy for installation and I had so much storage and was able to cut down on the amount of other types of storage and this ws so easy to lift and pull. I would recommend ths for any crafter

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from Wisconsin,  Sep 20, 2013

I needed a tote for going on quilting retreats and this fits the bill. There is plenty of room inside for projects and supplies and the outside pockets hold tools nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
caddy fitted my sewing machine good protection
 from australia,  Mar 21, 2013

this caddy met all my requirements for protecting & transporting my sewing machine

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent plenty of storage & good protection
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought