Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Q-Snap quilting frame
 from La Pêche, Quebec Canada,  Dec 3, 2009

I absolutely love this quilting frame! I first saw this frame at my friend's place and she highly recommended it. I can see why. It was so easy to assemble; it took me less than 5 minutes to put together (instructions and picture on the box are great) and it can be taken apart in seconds. It's compact, lightweight and I can move it to any room in the house without difficulty. Now our other quilting buddy has ordered one as well. Your service was great too, I got my frame within 7 days! Thank you! Linda

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doesn't fit my needs.
 from Kirkwood, MO,  Feb 17, 2012

The product was great but I found it didn't work for my needs. Too bad.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. What you would expect from Q-Snap
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from north manakto minnesota,  Feb 9, 2012

My wife really enjoys this product, in fact 2 friends also ordered.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? actual
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Idaho,  Aug 9, 2011

Made very well and fits my spot perfect. Easy to set up and use. Size is well proportioned for me. makes my quilting much easier.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality and size.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to use
 from Texas,  Feb 23, 2010

A friend of mine has one, so I ordered one for myself. Received the frame within 10 days of ordering. The frame is easy to set-up and use!! I would highly recommend it to anyone, and have!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 Jul 14, 2016

I have had this for quite some time now. When I got it, my space was limited for being able to tie a quilt so this made it SO much easier for me to do. It is very easy to put together/set up and is really easy to take down. It goes back in the box and doesn't take up much storage space either.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I got this but haven't used it yet.
 Dec 12, 2015

Ordered this for a project that is still put away. I can't fault anyone with less than 5 Stars for my premature purchase. It should be great when I do get to use it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from Riverdale, Ut,  Nov 27, 2012

I am totally satisfied with purchase. The first baby quilt I tyed, it worked like a dream and was so easy to move. So lightweight.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Richmondale
 from Pennsylvania,  Jun 1, 2012

Love this quilt frame. Assembly was simple. It's very portable. Only have one complaint with this frame and that is that the adjustable height and tilt feature are giving me trouble. The silver button does not line up with the holes in the legs and I cannot adjust the height or tilt the frame. If anyone has any suggestions it would be much appreciated. Not sure if I did something wrong or if there is a defect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought