Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The designs are very useful in this group
 from Yuma, Arizona,  Mar 20, 2013

The embossing folders are a great asset to my card making. The designs are very useful and versatile.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was an exact match
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of the product is 100% accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love these folders, they are excellent quality and can be used again and again.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good
 from Pipe Creek, TX,  Mar 13, 2013

I am looking forward to using the products. Cricut makes good products. Dealing with Overstock is pleasant

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely embossing folder combo package
 from Red Bank, NJ,  Jan 18, 2013

Oh, I love this combo! The folders are a great addition to my Cuttlebug collection. Each unique in its style and appearance.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? On target.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top quality product!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heritage Cuttlebug Companion Embossing folder
 from Tucson, Arizona,  Oct 18, 2012

Did not open as it is a gift for my cousin who was looking for the Cuttlebug folder as she has the companion cartridge.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual product looks the same as the image on the site.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Unopened, so appears to be the usual Cuttlbug quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great variety
 from California,  Jun 14, 2012

I really like the variety of this package. I already made a card using one of these folders and it turned out great! Maybe I will make father's day cards with my neice's and nephew's this weekend. :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Embossing Folder
 from ohio,  May 15, 2012

These folders are wonderful and I would recommend them. The price of them is reasonable on Overstock too. What I like about ordering one Overstock, is the shipping is reasonable, good coupons, site is easy to use and they come quickly. The description is always right. These embossing folders are easy to use in any machine. I love embossing folders and you can use copic or any markers on them to add color and really makes cards special.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great just like they were
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great they knew their product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great addition
 from Kansas,  Jan 31, 2012

Provocraft/Cricut embossing folders give clear, well-defined shapes. Of course, they're simple to use, store easily and such a nice big varity. I liked getting these 4 together. i encourage others to purchase thenwith Overstock.com for a good prica and quick service.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image showed what you're getting
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent description of the folders
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautilful Embossing
 from NY,  Jan 25, 2012

This four pack is a great deal on Overstock. The embossed results are gorgeous. I could not believe that even when I used white cardstock, just the image on white paper was beautiful!. I have used this for several projects and each one is more beautiful than the next-

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as rec'd
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Porvo Craft products are great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Embossing Folder 4-peice package
 from New York, NY,  Jan 5, 2012

I love embossing paper. I make my own cards. This was a great addition to my embossing library.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Produce same as image
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Frames Galore
 from Oregon,  Sep 30, 2011

Thes frames are gorgeous and they cover the gambit from delicate to traditional to ornate. The overall pattern here looks like wrought iron from one angle and like butterflies from another. You pick. Beautiful any way you look at it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great pictuer
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great description of what to expect when you get it home
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cuttlebug folders are good quality embossing folders producing deeply etched images
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Embossing Folders
 from Connecticut,  Jul 28, 2011

Good product. I like the embossing folders.Great for altering paper or card stock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cricut companion embossing folder 4-piece package
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Jul 22, 2011

I love ordering from O.co because I've never been disappointed in the product that I've purchased. The free shipping is a huge bonus for me, and the item is shipped in a very timely manner. O.co is great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image online was exactly what I received.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product is very high quality, and just what I expected.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4 pc Cuttlebug Embossing folders
 from Mentone, CA,  Jan 1, 2011

These are great folders! Even if you don't have a Cricut you have endless ways to use them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Beautiful
 Jan 1, 2011

These embossing folders are so pretty. They are better for use on large cards than small ones. They also make wonderful photo frames.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wigs
 from Taylors Falls, MN,  Dec 22, 2010

Lovely designs, easy to use , a wonderful addition to my card making supplies.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top