Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great deal on a Great Product
 Nov 19, 2015

What a wonderful deal on the Prismacolor Premier 72 set. Received fast and efficiently from Overstock.com. Adult coloring is a great stress reliever!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best pencils ever
 Nov 15, 2015

I was a little concerned about paying for these pencils. I was always of the opinion its just coloring crayolas will be fine. They were not, I decided to splurge and see what the fuss was about. I will never use another kind of color pencil again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peimsmacolor
 Sep 3, 2015

This 72 color set are excellent because they are soft and free of impurities . Be sure to buy an appropriate pencil sharpener. And I always find great price here .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Pencils
 Aug 14, 2015

i love this brand of pencils. Many years ago I brought a set of the Prismacolor pencils and they were perfect for my project as well as this one. Overstock gave me the best price for the set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glenda
 Aug 26, 2016

Such beautiful colors and so smooth.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the pencils
 Aug 10, 2016

Good selection of colors, like the brightness of the colors. They work great for me!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL COLORS
 Aug 9, 2016

THIS SET OF COLORED PENCILS ARE GREAT TO USE. A NICE SOFT COLORING EDGE WHICH MAKES FOR BEAUTIFUL PICTURES EVERY TIME.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Expensive
 Feb 11, 2016

These are decent pencils which I use for adult coloring, but were far too costly. Some of the lighter colors were disappointing as there isn't enough pigment to get the lighter contrast I want. And some of the shades are too similar in color. I suggest a smaller set of this brand. The Crayola brand still has some of my favorite go to colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful!
 Jan 27, 2016

These are the best pencils I've gotten so far! Smooth, great colors, sharpen well, and do a great job. Well worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smooth!
 Dec 26, 2015

I got these for a bargain and finally gave them a shot after using the watercolor ones for years. I'm glad I did! If you're serious about drawing or even coloring, these are the way to go!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding
 Dec 21, 2015

Best pencil colors I have ever used. I use them for fashion design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Price I found Anywhere!
 Dec 8, 2015

These pencils are hard to find on sale. Overstock had the best price and as usual, the service was great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
top of the line
 Nov 25, 2015

I bought these as a gift for a budding artist because I wanted to start her out with the best of the lot. I am an artist and have used these for years. They're loaded with pigment and highly blendable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great pencil set
 Nov 10, 2015

Best add on for the basic 24 colors

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wanabe
 Nov 3, 2015

Like these. Smooth and great colors

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
alabama
 Oct 24, 2015

great product, bright color, and sturdy. Best of the colored pencils

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Oct 17, 2015

It's out of stock everywhere. I am really like my 72colors pencils.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pencil Set
 Oct 9, 2015

Wonderful colors and easy to use

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorist
 Sep 30, 2015

These pencils are incredible. There's no going back from these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice product
 Aug 27, 2015

You gotta get this set if you have kids. They will love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought