Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Printable Fabric
 from Iowa,  May 20, 2010

This 100% cotton fabric is of the highest quality I have ever worked with. It feeds easily through the printer and has held its color through the wash. I would recommnet this to anyone wanting to preserve those favorite photos in fabric form to incorporate into a project or gift. I have given several away in quilts, wall hangings, weddings,anniversaries, baby gifts and graduations.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Good Review
 from Houston, Texas,  Dec 17, 2013

Great product with the exception of the peeling of the back. Had to soak and rub off the backing on each picture after I let the ink dry. It took a lot of time but in the end the pictures transferred to the paper and look great in the quilt.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Printed Treasurers Inkjet Printable Fabric
 from Maryville, TN,  Dec 6, 2012

This is the second package of Printed Treasurers Inkjet Printable Fabric that I have ordered from Overstock.com. I use the fabric for printing labels for quilts. Regardless of which of the two different brands of printer I use, the color and print quality on the fabric is outstanding. The color does not fade. One thing that I appreciate is that the backing is easily removed in one whole sheet. Great product!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Thr image was like the product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was excellent.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Printable Fabric
 from Au,  Jan 17, 2011

Photos on this fabric have faded after washing a few times. When i opened the pack I found the printable fabric sheets had yellowed around the outside, this made the printed photos vary in colour. I have experimented with several printable fabric brands but I wouldnt recommend printed treasures again. The quilts I have given to family have all faded after they washed it. I followed the instructions to the letter, we are all Very disappointed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent
printed treasures inkjet printable fabric
 from West Seneca NY,  May 14, 2014

The product works well for the person who prints on fabric for quilting. The packages I ordered did come with some of the pages wrinkled and could not be used but Overstock stood behind what they sell and sent me another pack of twelve fabric sheets to replace eight that were wrinkled. Kudos to Overstock for making my project a success.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Printing on these Fabric Sheets saved me time.
 from Southern California,  Jun 9, 2012

I have been transferring photos to fabric since the 80's. This is by far an easier way than any of the earlier methods. The quality of the print satisfies me and I think it will sew up into a lovely gift.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual product was clear and colorful.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These are the best I've used.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sheets
 from California,  Apr 17, 2012

I really like these sheets, they go through the printer nicely. When you take the backing paper off they are pliable and easy to sew through.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super wonderful printable fabric
 from New Holstein, Wi,  Mar 10, 2012

I would recommend these printable fabric sheets to anyone doing sewing or quilting and wanted in incorporate photos with their work. Received them in good condition and quick time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exactly as I expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to work with.
 from O'Fallon, Missouri,  Feb 2, 2012

This product was easy to use and the color prints came out brilliantly!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Printed Treasures Inkjet Printable Fabric
 from Natick, MA,  Nov 11, 2011

I am a multi media fiber artist who creates digital photos and photo collages for printing on cotton and inegrating with multi media work. Printed Treasures is truly a treasure for me and is my product of choice for printing on cotton. The quality of the cotton and the quality of the prints are excellent.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lheithus***
 from Paullina, Iowa,  May 12, 2011

I love useing this for my grandma quilts. I have told other people about it and hope you have received new customers because of this.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Inkjet Fabric Sheets-8-1/2"X11" 10/Pkg
Today $13.29
Compare $26.05
Save 49%
(1)
Back to top