Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
AWESOME! Snapload Kit
 from Colorado,  Mar 23, 2011

AWESOME!!!! If you have ever fought with trying to add more pages or even remove a page from your scrapbook, you know how frustrating those little screws are. They can make you downright furious. Well, fight no more. These Snapload Retro Kits will change your life! They are so easy. They are little straps that replace the screw assembly. You can easily acess pages from the front or back to add or remove. No more unloading and reloading spreads from one page to the next because it is just to hard to remove the screws. They are so easy to install too. This is the future of scrapbooks. They even sell a line of scrapbooks already outfitted with straps. Anyone want to buy a tubfull of screws?

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item
 from New Mexico,  Jul 7, 2013

Unfortunately, I bought or was given post bound albums as gifts. They are fine if you only want to put in about 10 pages. Anything more than that you need to retro fit them - so I'm very happy to have found these kits from Pioneer. They are much better than the post extenders. I highly recommend them. They are easy to install too

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good stuff
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Eagle River, Alaska,  Aug 14, 2012

I love these snapload retrofit binders for scrapbooks. I had a bunch of scrapbooks with the old metal posts that never quite fit right or screwed in all the way. The new binders were easy to put in, (much easier than taking the screws out), and easy to use. One of my books had been dropped and the binding area had torn. The new binders went right over the tear and the book is better than new! Adding pages is a snap and so much easier than with the screws. If you have an album with the screws, you've got to get some of these binders and switch them over. You won't be sorry!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, good price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product!
 from Jacksonville FL,  Jul 28, 2012

This is a great product for anyone who does scrapbooking or keeps photo albums. So much better than the posts and screws most albums use. It is so easy to add or to rearrange your pages and, because they are longer than the posts and screws that come with the standard albums, you can add many more pages. My husband and I do a lot of traveling and picture taking and using the Snapload Retrofit Kits enables me to organize and keep our pictures for an entire year together in one album saving space and money! I love this product!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great product!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product!
 from Stockbridge Georgia,  Jul 28, 2012

Great wish I could have bought these years ago! I hate those little screw extenders! These straps make expanding your scrapbooks so simple. I bought several as gifts for friends that scrapbook. Definitely will purchase more!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than Posts!
 from Penndel, PA,  Apr 20, 2011

As much as I love post bound scrapbook albums, I hate the posts. I've been using these for years now and would definitely miss them if they disappeared off the market. A great product!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great!
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Jul 31, 2010

After adding or removing scrapbook pages constantly, this makes it SOOO much easier! It was simple to install and easy to use. I'm retrofitting all of my books that are still in progress.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Snapload Retrofit Kit
 from ny,  Mar 18, 2010

This product is a life-saver for scapbookers. It is easy to install. It accommodate many more pages than the screw mount fasteners. The pages remain stationary and easy to turn.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
ArtBin Marker Tray-White
Today $9.39
Compare $22.79
Save 59%
Postbound Jumbo Album 11"X14"-Navy Blue
Today $14.99
Compare $24.92
Save 40%
Handy Caddy Clear Scrapbooking Caddy
Today $16.99
Compare $27.03
Save 37%
(5)
Back to top