Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Album
 from Wisconsin,  Jul 5, 2010

I bought this set of albums along with another set of Pioneer albums (the green ones with the flower on front) and I liked these the best. They were both very nice but the pictures seemed to slide into these ones easier and the other ones have the plastic glued on the bottom of the page which made it a little easier to tear it away a little on accident but these albums have it wrapped around the bottom...just a little better designed I think!! I will be ordering more of these soon!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The photo albums are great!
 from Gainesville New York,  Apr 21, 2013

I will be ordering more of these in the future, really nice product!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better than I expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Another great value!
 from Dallas, Texas,  Dec 26, 2011

Same product you find in all the retail stores, but much better price. If you're goona get them...get them here and pay less.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Jesup, GA,  Oct 19, 2011

I would have rather had one much larger, planning on organizing moms pictures as part of a christmas gift and i have to buy another larger one to fit all her pics. very descriptive, i just didnt pay attention to the measurements

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved them!!
 from New Bern NC,  Mar 10, 2011

The photo albums are very classy looking and hold alot of pictures. I was very pleased with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking
 from Eastern Ontario,  Mar 10, 2011

I am happy with this purchase. It looks great (as pictured) and the price was good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Live, Laugh Love 'Albums
 from Oxford, CT,  Feb 8, 2011

Beautiful albums, very spacious. Bought as a gift, and my sister loved them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As advertised
 from NY, NY,  Jan 5, 2011

Bought a pack of 2. Liked the quality of the cover, lots of pages, durable construction Disliked the fact that pictures have to be placed somewhat awkwardly from the side

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
albums
 from wisconsin,  Dec 29, 2010

This is a great product for the money- received 2 albums. They are beautiful. The only I would change is some of the pages should let you put a 5x7 photo in them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
photo album
 Nov 26, 2010

I am very pleased with overall quality of this album. The only thing that kept it from getting a 5 was that the sewn words are just a little bit cheap looking. I'm thinking maybe a different font would have improved the look of the script. I would purchase this product again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Havre, MT,  Nov 2, 2010

I used these as photo guest books at our wedding and they worked wonderfully. They are very nice photo albums.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great find
 from San Diego, CA,  Mar 22, 2010

Can't beat this price! The two albums seem well made and look very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Rockwall Texas,  Jan 6, 2010

I was shock to see that this order came with 2 photo book instead of one. I did not read closely I guess. I gave these as a gift and the recipient loved them. I later saw the same product at a popular retail store but the price was comparable and I received two of them! My friend loved that there were two. She said 'now all my photos can be together'. Good quality. I was happy with this order.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great photo album
 from Illinois,  Jul 30, 2009

I bought this as a gift and she just LOVED it! It is very well made! The quality is worth a lot more than what I paid for it plus I got 2 of them!! The picture slots hold 4x6 size photos well ... not too tight so you can't get them out but not too lose so the pictures fall out. Enough room to write captions about the pictures. Will hold many photos!! Perfect album!! Great for gifts!! Am thinking about buying some more to have on hand for last minute gifts!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought