Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Album!
 from St. Louis, MO,  Apr 25, 2012

I love this album. I really needed to get another one for my reception pictures.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just as expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great album!
 from Hillsboro, OH,  Jan 29, 2012

This album was used to house our wedding photos. We are able to set the album on it's bottom for display. The tie on the side makes it look very wedding-like. I looked everywhere to find a wedding album that was not expensive and that could sit out on display because it looked nice. This worked perfectly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful book
 from North Texas,  Oct 1, 2011

I purchased two of these scrapbooks for wedding layouts I am working on. I love the three ring system, makes it easy to switch out pages. Also love that the album is a box, keeps the dust and light out.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image was good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice and sturdy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful album, just what I was looking for
 from Maine,  Sep 2, 2011

I was very happy with the photo album I ordered. I wanted one for my nieces wedding pictures, which we gave them as a wedding gift.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? just like it
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the album was wonderful and of high quality materials
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL!
 Mar 5, 2016

So glad I bought this as a wedding gift for my Sister, it looks so cute and expensive

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A lovely photo book
 Feb 24, 2016

This is beautiful and was easy to put together as a special remembrance for my daughter and son in law.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Keri
 Dec 7, 2015

Loved, loved, loved this photo album. Better than I ever expected. Bought for my daughter's wedding photos. It worked out beautifully!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wedding album
 Nov 14, 2015

This sweet little photo album was just what I was looking for. The best part is that you can put in multiple size pictures....all the others I found only let you put in 4X6. Nice texture to the album too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding Pictures
 Aug 1, 2015

I bought this album for our son & daughter-in-law's wedding pictures. I was particularly looking for an album that could accommodate both 4X6 and 5X7 photos. The exterior of the album is very pretty, presenting like a box tied with ribbon.I was happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy looking
 Jan 31, 2015

Holds lots of photos and includes a pouch for a CD. Great as a wedding album.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Photo Box Album, Good Quality
 Dec 26, 2014

The quality is good for the price, it is compact and is a neutral color. However, there is only room for one disk of wedding photos in the back and two would have been preferable. It is better than comparably priced albums that we looked at in stores.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leatherette Frame Cover cream Photo Box
 from Omaha, NE,  Dec 11, 2014

Ordered it for our wedding photos and very happy with the purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Album
 from Central, VA,  Oct 20, 2011

This album is great, good looking and well made. If I had one negative it would be not enough pages.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just as pictured
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not cheap at all very nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing photo albums
 from New York,  Jun 2, 2011

I love these photo albums! I bought two photo albums to display photos from my bridal shower and gave one of the albums to my mom. I plan on purchasing more in the future.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? YEs
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
photo album
 from Palmyra, PA,  Mar 7, 2011

It's picture perfect!! (hahaha). Love it! Can't wait to fill it with wedding pictures.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Photo Binder
 from 28207,  Mar 25, 2010

Great product at a great price. Very spacious on the inside and holds discs and even other litle mementos.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jul 13, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jul 9, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jun 6, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought