Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Good
Exactly what I wanted!
 from Missouri,  Mar 16, 2014

Still being a person who likes to print photos, I needed an album for nearly 300 of them from a vacation trip. Tried to find one at local stores and finally gave up and checked on-line. These are perfect and a very good quality.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 from UT,  Mar 5, 2013

This is a beautifully bound book. I'm excited to use it for photos and memorabilia. I especially like the memo area so I can record the information for each photo.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from Appleton WI,  Feb 19, 2013

matched the same ones I have at home................

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's OK
 from chicago,  Dec 15, 2011

Nice lether outside and I was surprised that I got 2 for the price of 1. Some pages where badly inserted. Item was OK for the price

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? somewhat
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pages were not placed in right. Some rinkles and gaps
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Leather Memo Album
 from Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands,  Aug 7, 2011

If you're looking for a nice leather photo album with room for lots of pictures and space to write about them, this is the album for you. The quality is not quite as nice as the Old Town Bonded Leather Photo Albums sold by Overstock, but still very nice, and holds more photos, I think. I have them in black and burgundy and love them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just like it
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice album for the money
 from Nebraska,  Apr 25, 2011

Great album for the money. Nice quality cover, memo band on side of each page is a nice feature, not always found in other similar albums. Only reason I did not rate it excellent is I have not had it long enough to see how it will hold up.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fully Satisfied
 from Dallas, Texas,  Apr 15, 2011

This leather album was exactly what I was looking for. I had over 300 pictures from my trip to Ireland to sort through and filled this album with 300 of my best pics. That's a lot of pictures to sort and store. And the last two pages had two pockets for a CD (which I used to store all my images) and two square pockets for negatives, which I used to store airplane tickets, passes, Euros, etc. I bought two albums so that I have a place for my upcoming trip to Prague.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Top Notch
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Albums
 Mar 22, 2011

Nice quality albums, definitely a good value for the price paid.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality
 from Schuyler, NY,  Jan 8, 2011

I gave this photo album as a gift to my sister for Christmas with family pictures inside and she loved it! Yes, it's a little pricey but you're getting two for this price so it's totally worth it. Now I have a gift for next christmas as well. Very classy leather, and it arrived sooner than it said it would.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Completely Satisfied
 from Orange County, CA,  Jul 17, 2010

The album was just what I wanted. Holds lots of pictures, and has a memo section where I can write about the picture. The quality of the album is great and I love the color of the burgundy. I was especially pleased when I saw that there is a page in the very back where I can insert a CD and/or negatives with the photo album. I didn't remember reading that in the description, but realize what a key feature that is for albums. To be able to include the CD of the pictures WITH the photo albums is priceless. The binding holds tight and the faux leather looks great. The album comes with an order form to purchase inexpensive name plates to attach to the album. I opted against this feature, but think its a great addition to some who like that. My only (slight) disappointment with this album is that its much taller than the albums I've owned before, so now I have to rearrange my bookshelf just to adjust the shelving for how tall the album is. VERY PLEASED WITH THIS PURCHASE. Choosing to purchase this album multiple times for my entire photo collection, as well as the start of my children's photos.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Album
 Jun 24, 2010

Great product. Perfect to keep your photos in order.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top