Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Best photo album!
 from TX,  May 31, 2013

I would not hesitate if this is the product that you would want. Great Quality

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ideal
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurrate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Photo Albums
 from Georgetown, TX,  Jan 2, 2013

My daughter wanted some new photo albums for Christmas. She wanted some to match others that she had, but were no longer available. These fit the bill!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, just what we wanted
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Washington, DC,  Feb 4, 2012

Have four of these albums and am quite impressed with the quality; beautiful and sturdy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality Product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice books
 from Enid, OK,  Oct 27, 2011

These are nice heavy duty books. The description didn't say so, but they are "archive" quality. I have been purchasing this style of book for years through various sources. O has a great price on them, but this brand does not have a contents page in the front. Great, fast service from O as always.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Comparable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Didn't mention they are archive quality
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
second time I purchased these, they are great
 from Manorville, NY,  Oct 17, 2011

I bought these first in brown, and love how they look on a book shelf, we take a LOT of photos and storing them gets costly. These books fit a lot of pictures and are a great value for what you see in stores. I would recommend these albums!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Photo Album!
 from orlando, fl,  Oct 1, 2011

Great albums. I can tell they will stay in great quality for many years to come. I plan on purchasing more so I can have a uniform look displaying them in my living room.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fairly well. I love the product but it was hard to see what the album looks like in the picture. I bought this mostly based on the other reviews.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality. I can tell this will last for a long time.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 from NC,  Sep 30, 2011

Very pleased with this purchase. I bought 2 packs and wish I had bought more. They are now sold out. They are a little large than I thought and will require a tall bookshelf if displayed vertically but I have the space. Will look great when displayed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better than image
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fairly accurate - they were a little taller than I thought
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality appears great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Photo album
 from Mesa, Arizona.,  Sep 3, 2011

Quickly arrived as advertised. 4x6 photos can be displayed horizontally or vertically. One can write on the page to describe/explain the photo. It's just what I was looking for.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These photo albums fit the bill
 from Emporia, KS,  Aug 16, 2011

I've tried the spiral bound and this leather bound. Loove the leather bound. I've ordered 3 more times since I got the first one. The versitility for both horizontal and vetical photos is super. No longer have to turn the book up and down just to look at the photos.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? pix of item accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This album when full lies flat like a book
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as expected
 from West Chester, PA,  Jul 29, 2011

Great price for this product. I'm completely satisfied and will likely order more.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image & actual product exactly the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from Louisiana,  Jul 19, 2011

Overall a great buy. I bought 4 sets. Looks nice on the shelf

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? as described
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pockets are a little thin and can tear if not careful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality
 from Minnesota,  Mar 16, 2011

I haven't filled the album yet, but it seems really durable and looks exactly like the photo. Great product for the price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pioneer Black Leather Photo Album
 from Texas,  Feb 3, 2011

A great value for a good album. The album holds 300 photos and has space at the back for a photo CD.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Jul 8, 2010

I really like the albums - much better than I could find anywhere else, especially since Target quit carrying its good albums. I wish they were a little thicker at the binding (once full, they don't lay flat), but still a good product - will probably be buying a few more!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
leather photo album
 from Chicago,  Apr 1, 2010

It is what I expected. I like three 4 by 6 pictures on each page and room for memo. I like the plastic cover to protect the album when many people handle it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Album
 from Boston, MA,  Dec 13, 2009

Nice album. Fits three 4x6 pictures neatly on each page. Album is heavy when filled with pictures.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top