Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for
 from DC,  Sep 13, 2010

This photo album has a black fabric cover, 3 horizontal 4x6 pockets on each page, and space for writing notes next to the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great basic photo album!
 from Santa Monica, CA,  Dec 20, 2011

Loved these black photo albums. I never figured out what the "bi-directional" meant in the product name though, the photos just fit in the landscape view, portrait photos will obviously be sideways. The albums have a removable plastic covering over the black cloth cover.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pioneer albums
 from Mississippi,  Jan 5, 2011

These albums are the best thing I've found since Scotch 3M stopped making their premium albums that I so loved. The Scotch albums were black pages (which I thought made the pictures look better) and the memo area was insertable slips of paper so that you could move the pictures around later if you so desired. The memo area on these is written directly on the page, so there is not much room for error. A good product though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 Feb 20, 2015

It holds more pictures than I excepted and its made of very strong materials

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice photo album
 from Champaign, IL,  Dec 26, 2014

Very attractive photo album and very easy to slide photos in and out of the sleeves for displaying. It holds a lot of photos and there is a small area beside each slot where you can make a notation or write a memo about the photo. Overall quality seems to be very good!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Sydney, Australia,  Feb 20, 2013

Impressed with the very quick delivery of the product which was well packed to prevent damage in transit. My only suggestion would be for your company to look into possible ways to somehow reduce the disproportionately high "poatage and delivery costs" even if it means that it takes somewahat longer than to reach overseas customers like myself.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Photo album
 from NJ,  Jan 2, 2013

I purchased this for my wedding pictures and I love the amount of pictures it holds. It's also black which matched my wedding colors.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same match
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good product.
 from Bismarck, ND,  Nov 11, 2011

Very good product overall. Holds all my pictures great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly what I received
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality. Shipped in a safe box..
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for long-term photo storage
 from Georgia,  Sep 8, 2011

Looks great and the pages don't tear as you put in the photos.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
background of pages slightly tacky
 from ny,  Jun 23, 2011

wasnt enamored with the pages... 4x6 do fit, but there is more room (not enough to fit a 5x7 however). as a result, you can see the page background on every photo, which isnt white or back as might be expected, but is a sort of tacky grey and white 'computerized' appearing pattern that makes the photos look just poor. the outside of the album is pretty.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? from the outside
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? sort of
  • How is the quality of the product? fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Photo albums were exactly what I wanted!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Apr 2, 2011

The photo albums were great. The price was even better! I plan on purchasing more.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overall Nice
 from St. Louis,  Dec 2, 2010

Very basic and overall a nice product. Good value. The clear plastic covering for the pictures easily pulls away from the backing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice book, one tiny flaw
 from New York,  Nov 24, 2010

All in all, a great photo album. My only complaint is that all the photos must be standard size or they will not fit. As long as they are 4x6, they can go in vertically or horizontally, but anything larger and you are out of luck. There are a couple pages in the back for storage or CD's or film negatives, which are nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great photo albums
 from Baltimore,  Sep 13, 2010

I buy a lot of photo albums and these are so nice - especially for the price. I was pleasantly surprised! The covers are high quality and I love the plastic covers - I've never gotten that on any other photo albums. The photos slide in easily and the area next to the pictures to write is big. Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
photo album
 from cleve,oh,  Aug 31, 2010

These albulms are great! They are very sturdy and hold so many photos! I especially like the area for notations on the side of each photo. Very neat and proffesional looking in my bookshelve. I researched and you just can't beat the price, shipping included.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price, great product
 from Portland, OR,  Aug 3, 2010

Super high quality...I just ordered my second set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from california,  Apr 15, 2010

I buy one of these in the store for 20 bucks, so this is a great deal. They are nice photo albums at an awesome price!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
almost perfect
 from UT,  Apr 15, 2010

I love the photo albums. Great quality, great price. My only (minor) complaint is that when I'm inserting a photo if I'm not careful I rip the edge of the sleeve.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from College Station, TX,  Apr 14, 2010

These albums come in a pack of two and are good quality for how much you pay. The album fits 3 photos a page and has paper along the side for writing in dates, captions, etc. I'm using them to organize pictures of my kids, and since there is a cute little photo window on the cover it will make them easy to identify.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big and Basic
 from Riverdale, NY,  Apr 10, 2010

Nice sized photo album makes it convenient to store a large trove, but its look is not especially cheerful or elegant. So, opt for this as a very good repository and display. My greatest complaint is that all the pockets are fixed in a single direction for same-sized pictures, so there's no variety enabling larger pictures to be included and no way to view portrait and landscape shots without turning the album. All in all, it's a mixed blessing of a photo book.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought