Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Overall great purchase
 from Milwaukee,  Aug 6, 2011

My only complaint with these albums, and it's nothing major, is the the fabric around the cover window is cut awfully close. When I pulled out the picture that came with it and inserted my own, I could see the edges of the fabric from the outside. Not a big deal, but that's what kept me from giving 5 stars. Otherwise, these albums are exactly what I wanted and expected.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cover, so-so pages
 from Brooklyn,  Mar 2, 2011

The bright red fabric cover is striking and luxe-looking. The pages are bright white (any color softer than white would be preferred) and the framing pieces for the photos are rounded, which makes seating the pix into the slots so that they are straight a little more challenging than it should be.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great book
 Mar 14, 2010

Great albums. Nice color...lots of space! I would recommend them to anyone needing to store lots of photos

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great photo album
 from Monrovia,ca,  Jul 12, 2013

product was just as decribed! would purchase again!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Troy, NY,  May 1, 2013

The albums are better than average quality at a good price

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks exactly like picture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate discription
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Photo Albums
 from Ms,  Jun 3, 2011

Photo albums were just as described and arrived promptly. Very satisfied

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THEM
 from Ohio,  Jan 25, 2011

Awesome product! Bought two red and two black and they are great! Considering buying more before they are no longer available.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Albums
 Nov 26, 2010

These are great quality and hold a ton of pictures. I love that you can write notes in the margins. It's exactly what I was looking for.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good photo albums
 from New York, NY,  Jul 22, 2010

If you need to store lots of pictures this is the album for you. I went back and ordered more.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from McConnellsburg, PA,  Jan 6, 2010

Beautiful cover, protected with clear vinyl jacket.Good quality pages.Disc envelopes are a nice feature.Excellent value for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top