Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great photo album!
 from Virginia,  Oct 31, 2012

I was really suprised when I received the album what great quality it was. I would reccommend this product to anyone looking for good quality photo album.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Fit
 from Gloucester, Virginia,  Aug 18, 2012

This product was exactly what we needed and provided ample space for photos and a bonus place for photo disks at the back.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as viewed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not super high quality, but is definately good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pioneer Photo Albums
 from New Jersey,  Oct 18, 2010

Fantastic albums. Great quality and durability. Would definitely recommend these photo albums to anyone. Great colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
F**********************
 from New York,  Dec 11, 2014

The book was extremely tall and heavy! The sleeves were a cheap plastic and ugly, the quality of the cover was the only saving grace and I returned them the following morning costing me a third of the refund price to mail them back to overstock. I DO NOT recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice albums!
 from Orchard Park, NY,  Nov 28, 2014

A very good value - very nice product. Would definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I expected
 from New York, NY,  Oct 7, 2014

Have purchased this item in local retail stores at twice the price. Delivery arrived promptly in good condition

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I expected
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Jul 13, 2014

I ordered these because I wanted some inexpensive albums that were simple and could qualify as classy. These are exactly what I expected. For the price, it's definitely worth the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
heide45
 from MO,  Mar 11, 2014

Exactly what I wanted! I'm going to use them to catalog my trip to Alaska!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bad Box
 from Santa Maria, CA,  Dec 5, 2013

I order these photo albums as a Christmas Gift for my mom. And the box they sent them in say Photo Albums on the side of them. So now she knows what she got for Christmas.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Photo Album
 from Elyria, OH,  Aug 3, 2013

Great photo album. The clear pages make the photos easy to view and the memo space is large enought to leave detailed information about each picture. The openings are very easy to slide the pictures into and are accurate in size so no trimming of photos is needed. Definitely an album I will contine to order and use for my photos.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Informative and helpful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made, clear pages for easy to view photos, accurate sizing of openings, lines for memos
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Product at a Good Price
 from Virginia,  Dec 5, 2012

I had purchased this model of photo albums in the past and wanted to add to my collection with the same or similar albums. I could no longer find these albums at my local crafts store or online and any similar ones I could find cost twice as much as these. So, I was pleased to find these on Ovestock.com at such a good price. They were exactly what I needed for my new photos and I expect they will hold up just as well as the ones I purchased years ago.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Photo was just like the item
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good qualityitem
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought