Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great photo album!
 from Virginia,  Oct 31, 2012

I was really suprised when I received the album what great quality it was. I would reccommend this product to anyone looking for good quality photo album.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Fit
 from Gloucester, Virginia,  Aug 18, 2012

This product was exactly what we needed and provided ample space for photos and a bonus place for photo disks at the back.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as viewed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not super high quality, but is definately good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pioneer Photo Albums
 from New Jersey,  Oct 18, 2010

Fantastic albums. Great quality and durability. Would definitely recommend these photo albums to anyone. Great colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr.
 May 23, 2016

it takes 4x6 pictures vertically and/or horizontally.great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great album
 Apr 22, 2016

Appears to be of good quality and looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sandi
 Mar 14, 2016

Love them. Nice looking. Holds 300 pics

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Louise Castro
 Nov 25, 2015

Great product - I own several and will order again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice photo album
 Oct 24, 2015

This album will hold a lot of photos.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT
 Oct 13, 2015

I love the Pioneer Coil bound photo albums! I wasn't able to find them in my local stores so I went online to find them. I am so glad I did! The quality is excellent and you can't beat the price. I will definitely order them from here again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2 for 1 Pioneer Albums
 Sep 18, 2015

I had a lot of pics to catalog, These arrived very fast and made the job very easy will let you know how they hold up. They appear sturdy and look great. I now own 6!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Albums
 Aug 20, 2015

Perfect size and like the sizing

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 Jul 7, 2015

This is my favorite type of album. Best prize, hassle free shopping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality great price
 Mar 12, 2015

Ordered 3 sets of books, the price was right and the quality is good not great but for the price I paid it was worth it. They're a nice addition to my photo library.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good photo album!
 Feb 24, 2015

I just got these yesterday! I wish you could add more pages but they will do!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok for the price
 Feb 18, 2015

A little hard to put the pictures in and take out. Good look but I would not use for future projects. That is why I gave it a 4.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Price!
 Feb 13, 2015

This 2-pack of photo albums was exactly what I was looking for...nothing fancy, but nice quality. I was seeing them for about $* EACH on other sites, so this was a good deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
F**********************
 from New York,  Dec 11, 2014

The book was extremely tall and heavy! The sleeves were a cheap plastic and ugly, the quality of the cover was the only saving grace and I returned them the following morning costing me a third of the refund price to mail them back to overstock. I DO NOT recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice albums!
 from Orchard Park, NY,  Nov 28, 2014

A very good value - very nice product. Would definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I expected
 from New York, NY,  Oct 7, 2014

Have purchased this item in local retail stores at twice the price. Delivery arrived promptly in good condition

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I expected
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Jul 13, 2014

I ordered these because I wanted some inexpensive albums that were simple and could qualify as classy. These are exactly what I expected. For the price, it's definitely worth the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought