Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
pioneer 4X6 photo albums
 from hewlett, new york,  Mar 6, 2012

Great value for 500 photos for each album. Bought one for myself, gave the other to my daughter.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent value with 2 for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Proof Books
 from Bristol, CT,  Jan 8, 2012

I ordered two sets of these books for my wedding proofs and honeymoon proofs. I love these books. I forgot how much I enjoy actual prints as opposed to just files on a computer. It makes it more real, and I'm so happy I put these images in books. I'm actually thinking of ordering a couple more!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image looks good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For a less expensive, non-professional album, I think the quality is good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Photo Albums
 from MN,  Jun 29, 2011

If you have a lot of pictures and want a mathcing set these are the perfect albums. I bought them in black, red, and sage and they look wonderful on my bookshelf.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Arizona,  Jun 9, 2010

Each page holds either three horizontal photos, two vertical photos, or one horizontal and one vertical- so the album will only hold 300 photos if they are all horizontal. Although the cover is nice (the green is very pretty) the pages in this album aren't particularly attractive, but if you're just looking for a practical way to organize 400-600 photos this album set is a great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Product at a Good Price
 from Austin, TX,  Sep 2, 2010

Nice quality with a pretty cover. Holds many pictures. Would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PURCHASER
 May 24, 2016

AS DESCRIBED IN THE ADVERTISEMENT

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would purchase again
 Apr 7, 2016

I purchased these and was impressed with how many photos they held and the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Retired
 Mar 1, 2016

Album was great, but the plastic covering was of a poor quality. But overall I am enjoying it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dtbtdh
 Dec 12, 2015

Ordered more after I got them. My Wife liked a lot

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the memo line
 Mar 31, 2015

Great albums, allows me to label the pictures of when /where my kids were so they will have the memories - great size too. Some albums get huge with the memo feature but these are a perfect size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Mar 29, 2015

Arrived on time and as expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Birmingham, AL,  Feb 13, 2010

I needed an album that would hold up to 300 photos, and this DOUBLE PACK exceeded my expectations! It's nice to have the margins to write captions for each picture, and this book is nice enough to leave on your coffee table for friends and family to look at all of your pictures! I ordered the green color and it's a very pretty, neutral color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sage Photo Albums
 from New York,  Jan 1, 2010

I ordered two of these albums and they were exactly as described. They appear slightly taller than your average album, but hold many photos. The sage green is a soft, nice color. I like that there is a spot for you to put an additional picture on the cover. Nice albums.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Oct 14, 2009

I love this product! It's the only photo album I use. It holds many photos and there is plenty of memo space. I wish it came it many more colors!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Photo albums
 from CA,  May 22, 2009

I was pleased with the product. It holds three 4 x 6 photos per page and has a space in the inner margin to write where the photo is from. I like that it holds more photos than other books and has the memo. I was concerned that the photos would slide because there is only one point that separates the photos in the plastic so I put a square of photo tape on the back of my pictures just to hold them in place more securely. I bought two additional books after receiving my order.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought