Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Same review different color!
 from Iowa,  Dec 19, 2013

Wrote a excellent review on the same product in a tan color.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Albums
 from Bigfork, MT,  Apr 2, 2012

I've ordered these in the navy and now sage and couldn't be happier. The price cannot be beat and they are nice looking. I like how there is space to write a description if needed. They look a lot more expensive than they are. Great product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Slight color difference
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pioneer photo album
 from Jamaica, NY,  Oct 25, 2011

I like the way the pictures fit into the sleeve & hold the pictures. Fits perfectly in my bookcase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sleeves hold good and fit nicely.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Picture Taker
 from Iowa City, Iowa,  Apr 7, 2011

These are great photo albums. They are easy to fill and have white pages rather than the off white in so many albums. There is a memo space next to each picture for any information you want to include. I needed quite a few so I searched for the best price from a reputable seller and was very happy with my purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful Photo Albums
 from California,  Feb 28, 2010

I purchased the Pioneer 200-pocket 4x6 Photo Album with Bonus CD (Pack of 2) and was really happy I did. They are in a beauitful leaf green and hold so many photos! I have already filled one and am working on the other.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pioneer 200-pocket 4X6 photo album with bonus CD
 from Angola, IN,  Feb 5, 2011

It is a very nice little photo album. Perfect for my sons wedding photos. It is very good quality. The only negative quality is the CD pocket is a little tight. Was afraid I would break the CD. So didn't use for the CD.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice album set
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Nov 30, 2010

This is a high quality album, as described. The only regret I have is that all the pages are landscape, and can't be changed to portrait. High quality album set, and a decent price as well. The pages are very easy to slip pictures into, which is a plus because I bought it for my mother in law who wouldn't want to struggle sliding the pictures in.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Annapolis, MD,  Sep 18, 2009

I bought these albums for our Wedding photos, we had a lot of candid pictures from the cameras we had out on the tables, and these albums were in our wedding colors. I ended up purchasing more for my bridal showers and bachelorette party photos also! Great product!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top