Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice quality
 Jan 27, 2016

Good price - nice quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 Jan 22, 2016

Good quality pillow inserts. For well and so far hold the shape

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for the job!
 Jan 20, 2016

Bought these for my new patio pillow covers. Fit exactly right and very comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Your average pillow insert
 Dec 9, 2015

I purchased these pillow inserts for my new halloween pillow covers. The size was perfect. The feel and quality is average. I only use them for holidays so they get the job done.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillow bargain
 Dec 5, 2015

Exactly what I was looking for. Fast shipment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 Nov 5, 2015

Nice pillows for stuffing the shams with to use for decor. Not for sleeping on. You could place one behind your back and be comfortable though. They were better than I thought and nicely over stuffed. I got 2 of the 2 packs. I will have 4 throw pillows now to use with these. Price was great and could not beat that bargain. Worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr. Kurt Cybulski
 Mar 4, 2015

exactly what I needed. These are great for the person with pillow covers to fill and not the time to search around for inserts. They are true to size and well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice pillow inserts
 Feb 12, 2015

great value...I'd definitely buy more if needed them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big
 from Port Hueneme, CA,  Dec 28, 2014

These are nice but bigger than my other 18" fillers. I really had to stuff to get them in the cases.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft but not firm enough
 from Washington,  Jun 20, 2014

It works as decorative pillows but not to lay down on. It's not firm enough to support your head.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillow inserts
 from San Francisco Ca.,  Apr 19, 2014

If you are looking just for a decorative pillow insert then this will fit the bill. They are not too firm or too soft, they have just enough fluff to be used as an addition to your room decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for pillow covers
 from New Jersey,  Mar 1, 2014

These were the perfect inserts for the beautiful pillow covers I bought

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought