Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good value and family tested
 Jul 8, 2015

I needed some inserts and they have held up well under normally with two teens using them to lounge.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor shipping
 from Indiana,  Nov 30, 2011

1 -- selected for thanksgiving visit present but arrived after headed out for the trip -- over 1 month

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the money
 Jun 24, 2016

Arrived in a timely matter

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillow inserts
 Apr 22, 2016

Price was definitely right! Couldn't find these anywhere for this price. Good purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 Nov 30, 2015

These worked great for my 16 x 16 pillow covers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good pillow for sofa
 Nov 25, 2015

Look good and happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serve the purpose well
 Nov 18, 2015

No issue. These seem to work fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best pillows I could find for the money
 Oct 31, 2015

4 great pillow inserts, hold their shape. I love them, and have bought them again and again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Oct 2, 2015

Just the right density. Excellent price. Recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for covers
 Aug 21, 2015

Work great for pillow covers. Plush and soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillow Inserts
 Aug 1, 2015

Great for designing your own throw pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 Jun 25, 2015

They are very comfy and squishy, so for the price i would say go for it it was the best deal i found. the ONLY problem i had was one of them was super flat, 3 came in very fluffy and comfy and one i can't get to be squishy for anything! but they look consistent and thats more important, we have plenty of pillows!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows a good value
 from Oklahoma,  Mar 6, 2014

These pillows are a little on the flat side, but they fluff up nicer and work very well as throw pillows. For the money, they are a good deal and who wants to spend as lot of dough on inserts you never see!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy Fillers
 from California,  May 11, 2012

These are good sturdy pillows for filling covers. I was looking to replace the insides of my couch's throw pillows from IKEA and these fit well and do the job. They are a little flat, but I'm confident they will get fatter as they break-in.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? White
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice quality pillow inserts
 from Naples, FL,  Sep 2, 2011

I needed some 18" pillow inserts for my new sofa pillows---these were perfect--nice quality and as always, good value

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. these are nice quality and a good buy relative to what I've paid at fabric stores
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PILLOW INSERTS
 from LOS ANGELES,  Jul 19, 2011

INSERTS FILLED THE 18X18 COVERS PERFECTLY BUT ARE SOFT ENOUGH TO USE COMFORTABLY. GOOD BUY

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? WHITE SO NO PROBLEM
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD INSERTS
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? YES
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
18" pillow inserts
 from Brooklyn, New York,  Jun 3, 2011

Very pleased with the quality of these 18" pillows (even the outside fabric is super soft). I bought them to use inside 16" pillow covers that I already had. The 2" larger inserts gave them a really nice full, tight fit. Perfect! The decorative pillows on my couch look beautiful and expensive. I'm very happy with my purchase & would definately recommend these inserts. Thank you, Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
decorative pillows
 from NY,NY,  Mar 28, 2011

the pillows were received promptly as described. they are not bulky pillows and look nice on my silk covers

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from New York, NY,  Jan 30, 2011

Great quality! if your looking for this type of product I highly recommend buying these

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillow inserts
 Oct 18, 2015

Okay, but probably won't last long. Next time, I'll get them from the local upholstery shop

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought