Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 70 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Like it
 from devils lake, nd,  Jul 29, 2014

Thank you like it very good. Pattyheisler. I will be using it with all my projects thank you

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive Review
 from Louisiana,  Jul 26, 2014

Very satisfied with product, it was just what I needed for my quilt.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price!
 from Sparks, NV,  Apr 19, 2014

I use this product for making fabric purses and this is the best price I have found for it. It's very convenient being able to get 10 yards at a time. And, Overstock.com gets it delivered to me quickly!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
durable for quilting projects
 from Pasadena, MD,  Apr 17, 2014

Very easy to work with. Next time I may try a Pellon without the bonding capability, since I tried it on 1 of 4 quilts I recently made for my grandkids and I think I prefer not dealing with doing that again. Overall, however, a nice product and the bolt seems to be cheaper than by-the-yard in the fabric stores.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this for quilts
 from Baton Rouge, La.,  Mar 27, 2014

Light wait and will fuse well to the fabric. Better then basting your quilts with thousand of pins that stick you and get in the way. Washes well too.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Excellent for crafts, totes, bags and quilt as you go

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fusible batting
 from Northern California,  Jan 16, 2014

I was disappointed with the thickness of the batting, I needed to double the thickness to achieve a nice quilted bag. I have previously purchased another brand of fusible batting equal in the thickness of regular batting. I was able to save in cost by purchasing through Overstock and getting the bolt. I do not think this product is worth the regular retail price.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thanks for great service
 from Missouri,  Dec 19, 2013

The Pellon iron on fleece was exactly what I wanted and the price was a big help

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fleece
 from Nebraska,  Sep 30, 2013

Very fast service, only took a few days to get , would order again Thanks Patricia

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pellon 987 Fusible Fleece
 from Herriman, UT,  Sep 27, 2013

Best price I found on the internet and locally, too! Even with the shipping, the price was excellent and delivery was quick.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pellon #987F Fusible Fleece 10 yards
 from Washington State,  Aug 8, 2013

Great for adhering to the back of quilts. Keeps the "batting" in place for Machine quilting although it makes a lite quilt. I did not put backing on. Only the quilt top and this "batting/fleece. It does stretch if not ironed down completely. Works for making quick giveaway lap quits for donations.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
product was of high quality, texture and color
 from Pearland Texas,  Jun 1, 2013

I thought the product was every bit the quality I thought it would be, and the shipping was prompt and the item arrived in perfect condition. I would buy from overstock again without a problem

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good, just what I expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Interfacing
 from Orange, TX,  May 31, 2013

I ordered this product using the product number I acquired in q a retail store. It was half off the retail price. I am very pleased with my purchase and will check this site in the future.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Same as in the stores
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price!
 from Sparks, NV,  May 16, 2013

The product, which I have bought through overstock.com before, is what I expected. It happened to be on sale, so it was at least half off of what I would have paid in a brick and mortar store

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product appeared to be rolled more roundly than it was, but it was what I expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy Fast Shipping
 from Santa Rosa CA,  May 2, 2013

Product was exactly as ordered, the pricing very competitive, and the shipping fast, couldn't ask for a better transaction.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly what was ordered
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for quilts!
 from Arkansas,  Apr 25, 2013

Perfect for lightweight quilt batting and the price is ay least one half what I was paying in the stores.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Totally accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I haven't found anything better for my quilts.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best fusible ever
 from Portugal,  Apr 12, 2013

Easy to work with, it gives sturdiness to your articles. Very easy to iron on.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It's the same!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my item
 from Thompson, North Dakota,  Apr 2, 2013

Love getting my product door delivery. It was here faster than I expected. I was very pleased. Thanks, Gail Nunes

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just like if I bought this at JoAnn's store,
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fusible Fleece
 from Stanwood, WA,  Feb 4, 2013

This is my second fusible fleece purchase from Overstock. It is such a good buy and convenient to have in the roll when making numerous bags, place mats, etc. Very great purchase!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact color
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pellon #987
 from Idaho,  Jan 10, 2013

I've used this product in tote bags etc. and have been pleased.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 70 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Pellon #TP971F Fusible Thermolam Plus
Today $66.99
Compare $145.70
Save 54%
(17)
Pellon #TP970 Thermolam Plus
Today $48.99
Compare $142.00
Save 66%
(7)
Pellon #906F Fusible
Today $22.99
Compare $64.80
Save 65%
(17)
Back to top