Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 70 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pellon
 from Cobleskill, NY,  Oct 6, 2010

I am pleased with my purchase. I just was surprised that it was thinner than what I get in the store

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fusible Fleece
 from Minnesota,  Nov 28, 2012

I absolutely love the fusible fleece. I've used it on several projects, and it really makes them have great body. It's great for purses, bags, etc. Cut it out the same size as your fabric pieces, and iron it on - that's it! For larger pieces you should quilt in some manner (I don't know how it would hold up on washing) which adds interest and stability. It's great for the handles too - makes them nice and padded. Again - LOVE this stuff! You won't find a better price than here, and you might as well buy a whole bolt - once you've used it, you'll be coming back for more! We had a craft weekend and everyone made a different bag, and we used this product on all of them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love this stuff!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My favorite quilt batting
 from Salina KS,  Oct 18, 2012

This is my favorite quilt backing. It is perfect for place mats, quilted purses, quilt as you go quilt blocks, and any project where a low loft batting is useful. It lays flat and can be bonded to the fabric with an iron so pieces don't slip while being machine quilted. It doesn't melt like some other iron on batting does, it keeps its shape and lays nice and flat. It has a nice level of stiffness to it to give purses and tote bags nice body without being unpleasantly stiff. I like buying it by the bolt so I always have enough on hand--I got through it pretty fast.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I buy it all the time so I didn't read the description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
product was of high quality, texture and color
 from Pearland Texas,  Jun 1, 2013

I thought the product was every bit the quality I thought it would be, and the shipping was prompt and the item arrived in perfect condition. I would buy from overstock again without a problem

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good, just what I expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Interfacing
 from Orange, TX,  May 31, 2013

I ordered this product using the product number I acquired in q a retail store. It was half off the retail price. I am very pleased with my purchase and will check this site in the future.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Same as in the stores
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Monterey, CA,  Jan 1, 2013

I'm a quilter so when I saw this product on your website.....I jumped at the chance to purchase it. The price was very reasonable.....it would have been more expensive to purchase it at a fabric store. I'm very satisfied with it and hope you'll have more quilting products on sale in the future.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks the same.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I knew what I was buying so it was very accurate,
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pellon products are superior....I've used them for many years.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Item for Price
 from VA,  Nov 10, 2012

Very happy with price and how much interfacing you receive.....would highly recommend and will be coming back for more!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the best price I found
 from South Burlington, VT,  Oct 5, 2012

The best price I found. Highly recommend it. Better share it with some friends. 10 years, I am still using them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? OK
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I was able to buy it in a large amount.
 from Walnut Bottom, PA,  Aug 23, 2012

I was so pleased when I found the Fusible Fleece in a 10 yard package. I use a lot of fusible fleece and it gets expensive buying in smaller amounts. Overstock is the only place I have seen this at such a good price and quantity. I have told friends who also use fusible fleece about buying from Overstock. It only took a few days to get my order.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100 %
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent buy on fusible fleece
 from Wichita Falls, TX,  Jul 17, 2012

The fusible fleece was exactly as described. I'm very happy with the purchase

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this fusible fleece for making totes & purses
 from Simpsonville, SC,  May 23, 2012

I use this fusible fleece for every purse and tote I create.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Don't remember as I knew what I wanted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This product has just the right amount of firmness and adheres to the fabric perfectly.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like it
 from devils lake, nd,  Jul 29, 2014

Thank you like it very good. Pattyheisler. I will be using it with all my projects thank you

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive Review
 from Louisiana,  Jul 26, 2014

Very satisfied with product, it was just what I needed for my quilt.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price!
 from Sparks, NV,  Apr 19, 2014

I use this product for making fabric purses and this is the best price I have found for it. It's very convenient being able to get 10 yards at a time. And, Overstock.com gets it delivered to me quickly!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
durable for quilting projects
 from Pasadena, MD,  Apr 17, 2014

Very easy to work with. Next time I may try a Pellon without the bonding capability, since I tried it on 1 of 4 quilts I recently made for my grandkids and I think I prefer not dealing with doing that again. Overall, however, a nice product and the bolt seems to be cheaper than by-the-yard in the fabric stores.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this for quilts
 from Baton Rouge, La.,  Mar 27, 2014

Light wait and will fuse well to the fabric. Better then basting your quilts with thousand of pins that stick you and get in the way. Washes well too.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Excellent for crafts, totes, bags and quilt as you go

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fusible batting
 from Northern California,  Jan 16, 2014

I was disappointed with the thickness of the batting, I needed to double the thickness to achieve a nice quilted bag. I have previously purchased another brand of fusible batting equal in the thickness of regular batting. I was able to save in cost by purchasing through Overstock and getting the bolt. I do not think this product is worth the regular retail price.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thanks for great service
 from Missouri,  Dec 19, 2013

The Pellon iron on fleece was exactly what I wanted and the price was a big help

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fleece
 from Nebraska,  Sep 30, 2013

Very fast service, only took a few days to get , would order again Thanks Patricia

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 70 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Pellon #TP971F Fusible Thermolam Plus
Today $66.99
Compare $145.70
Save 54%
(17)
Pellon #TP970 Thermolam Plus
Today $48.99
Compare $142.00
Save 66%
(7)
Pellon #906F Fusible
Today $22.99
Compare $51.19
Save 55%
(17)
Back to top