Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pellon Featherweight Fusible Interfacing
 from Louisiana,  May 24, 2011

I'm making a t-shirt quilt and using this fusible interfacing to stabilize the shirts. My pattern recommended this product and it works great! I covered my ironing board with an old towel and used an applique pressing sheet both on the bottom and top of the shirts when fusing to avoid any sitcky messes. I'm looking forward to shopping with Overstock.com again.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes, good description
  • How is the quality of the product? Product was perfect!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic price for this product....
 from Port Orchard, WA,  Oct 15, 2013

The product was exactly as it should be. What I loved was the price, as this product is usually quite expensive to purchase by the bolt, in a fabric store.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pellon #911FF Fusible Featherweight
 from Texas,  Mar 9, 2013

Arrived as stated. Very well packaged. Product same as I had bought and priced in stores before. I needed a large amount of this fusible Pellon to make a comforter size quilt make of T-shirts. Fused great and needles nicely. Quilt is turning out great. The real bonus is the price at Overstock.com saved me money. Thanks

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. No faults that I could find. Exactly as I had handled and priced in stores.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what I wanted
 from Canton, Ohio,  May 24, 2014

The quality and pricing of this product was very good......it adhered to the material very well......I was very pleased

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very deceitful sale.
 from Charlotte, NC,  Apr 4, 2014

The picture is this sales is very deceitful. The picture looks like the regular 30-40 yards you normally buy on a bolt. I looked very hard for the yardage I would be getting and didn't see it any where. When I got the package it was clearly marked 10 yards. I could have gotten 30 or 40 yards of the 911FF for the price I paid for 10 yards. I'm done with overstock because if I had seen I was only going to get 10 yards, I never would have purchased this item. Very, very DECEITFUL PRESENTATION.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality of Pellon!
 from Herriman, UT,  Sep 27, 2013

Great Price. Couldn't touch this price elsewhere on the internet or locally.(even with shipping included.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Light Weight Fusible Stabilizer
 from LA, CA,  Mar 6, 2013

You can't go wrong with Pellon stabilizers, and Overstock has them all at a great price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exacttly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. BEST available
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than the stores.
 from Virginia,  Feb 9, 2013

this was used a with my first t-shirt quilt. I will be buying again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? everything was as promised
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? site description was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was outstanding
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pellon
 from nc,  Jan 1, 2013

great very pleased and just what I need to complete my project

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As Advertised
 from Santa Barbara,  Oct 20, 2012

No surprises. Just like Pellon fusible interfacing from the fabric store. Quick delivery.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product was exactly as shown.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality Pellon product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 from Tennessee,  Oct 14, 2012

This is a high quality interfacing. It is difficult to find black interfacing in stores. I sew a lot and this will last me a long time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? as pictured
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase- worked just the way I needed it to
 from Alexandria, VA,  Oct 2, 2012

This was a great purchase for quilting. I used it to back t-shirts for a t-shirt quilt. The interfacing was the right thickness and made sewing the squares easier. It was a great value compared with what they sell in fabric stores. I definitely recommend buying in bulk if you know you need a lot of interfacing.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The edges weren't straight lines but otherwise it was good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from International Falls, MN,  Jun 27, 2012

Fast service, good product, great price - better price than I can get locally. Will remember to check Overstock next time I run out of basic sewing supplies.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
for the sewer....
 from Pheonix, Arizona,  May 16, 2012

I am familiar with Pellon products so I was thrilled at this price. Hard to find outside of the internet.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image was as discribed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pellon 911FF
 from Washington DC,  Feb 21, 2012

Pellon remains a leader in the field, and I have used the interfacings for years. This iron on featherweight is a staple item, I always have it on hand, and at this price that's not difficult to do!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Adequate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it.
 from Switzerland (Europe),  Dec 14, 2011

Already bought it the second time as I like it so much. Easy to iron-on. It is very good quality. It works very good with the fabrics.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what I was looking for.
 from Missouri,  Jun 22, 2011

Just what I expected. Would buy again. Great product.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pellon 911FF
 from AZ,  Jun 7, 2011

The perfect weight for stiffening the costumes I make. It sticks on very well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good stuff
 from Monterey, CA,  Oct 25, 2010

Fusible is a good product especially for a beginner sewer, it makes fabric easier to measure and cut accurately and to use a sewing machine. This is the only fusible I've ever used so I can't compare it to anything else. It is time consuming to use, but can be worth while in the long run. Sometimes the fusible does separate from the fabric but this could be due to user error.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Pellon #906F Fusible
Today $22.99
Compare $64.80
Save 65%
(17)
Pellon #987F Fusible Fleece 10 yards
Today $49.99
Compare $112.19
Save 55%
(70)
Pellon 805 Wonder-Under Fusible Web
Today $29.50
Compare $86.05
Save 66%
(23)
Pellon No. 931TD Fusible Fabric
Today $27.99
Compare $85.00
Save 67%
(13)
Back to top