Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pellon Featherweight Fusible Interfacing
 from Louisiana,  May 24, 2011

I'm making a t-shirt quilt and using this fusible interfacing to stabilize the shirts. My pattern recommended this product and it works great! I covered my ironing board with an old towel and used an applique pressing sheet both on the bottom and top of the shirts when fusing to avoid any sitcky messes. I'm looking forward to shopping with Overstock.com again.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes, good description
  • How is the quality of the product? Product was perfect!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pellon #911FF Fusible Featherweight
 from Texas,  Mar 9, 2013

Arrived as stated. Very well packaged. Product same as I had bought and priced in stores before. I needed a large amount of this fusible Pellon to make a comforter size quilt make of T-shirts. Fused great and needles nicely. Quilt is turning out great. The real bonus is the price at Overstock.com saved me money. Thanks

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. No faults that I could find. Exactly as I had handled and priced in stores.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what I wanted
 from Canton, Ohio,  May 24, 2014

The quality and pricing of this product was very good......it adhered to the material very well......I was very pleased

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic price for this product....
 from Port Orchard, WA,  Oct 15, 2013

The product was exactly as it should be. What I loved was the price, as this product is usually quite expensive to purchase by the bolt, in a fabric store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than the stores.
 from Virginia,  Feb 9, 2013

this was used a with my first t-shirt quilt. I will be buying again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? everything was as promised
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? site description was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was outstanding
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Owner
 Aug 19, 2016

I use the Pellon 911FF with the pouches I make. It adds just the right amount of stability to my smaller items.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
purchaser
 Jun 16, 2016

great backing for t-shirts that will go into a quilt I am working on

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
interfacing
 Jun 6, 2016

Great product love the weight of the interfacing. Can use for majority of my sewing needs

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Interfacing
 Apr 20, 2016

What can I say about interfacing? It is a necessity.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fusible interfacing
 Mar 14, 2016

Works great for quilting fabrics.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Norma
 Mar 10, 2016

Great quality. Little heavier than I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sewing Gal
 Jan 29, 2016

Fantastic in handbags, shape boxes, anything you want to give a little body too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price
 Jan 15, 2016

With the free shipping, this is a bargain! Received in perfect condition still on bolt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Retired home maker.
 Dec 24, 2015

This product was received in record time, and I was able to complete my project without delay.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal
 Dec 17, 2015

I will use this for the tshirt quilt I'm working on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deb
 Dec 7, 2015

This was great for the price. I will definitely buy more when this is gone if they still have some in stock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Susie
 Nov 19, 2015

Just what I needed it was the perfect width

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is great for emergencies
 Oct 10, 2015

I am always ready for any emergency

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bag maker
 Oct 2, 2015

Good interfacing for bags

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works well
 Sep 16, 2015

It works-what more can I say?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought