Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pellon #906F
 from Braintree, MA,  Feb 26, 2011

I needed this item to make a T-shirt quilt. This interfacing is not something sold locally and was the best price I could find online. It came within days and was in perfect condition. I will definitely be ordering again from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this product
 from Montgomery, AL,  Nov 22, 2012

This was my first time using the 906F, and I was very happy with it. I needed a stabilizer to use with lighter weight satins and faux silks, and this worked perfectly. Most of my sewing experience has been making quilts using quilter's cottons, so the faux silks and satins were initially very daunting to work with. Between the tendency to slip and slide and the unraveling, I was becoming very frustrated, so I did my research. I needed a stabilizer that was sufficient to make the fabric easier to work with, but light enough to not change the feel of the fabric, and I wanted the best price I could get. The 906F from Overstock was the lowest price I could find anywhere, and it worked perfectly, meeting all of my needs. All in all, I'm very satisfied with the 906F and I'm already thinking up new projects to use it for.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same as product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Big Island of Hawaii,  Sep 9, 2013

So happy Overstock.com offers interfacing by the bolts. In my area, we are very limited w/resources and if something is special ordered, the shipping costs are ridiculous. I appreciate the combined shipping costs and when I can afford it the free shipping when I spend over a certain amount. The quality of this interfacing was as expected, very easy to worth with and didn't experience any problems working with it. For my first order, I purchased two bolts and plan on purchasing more interfacing from Overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Aug 15, 2015

Just love to use this as doll pattern stabilizer!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It is easy to work with. Not yet washed the clothing item constructed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pellon fusible
 Jan 27, 2015

I am well pleased with my purchase and when I need it again I will most likely order from you again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good buy
 from dallas,  Oct 25, 2014

What can I say? Same stuff I've bought my whole life. Just at a much better price. Good to have on hand. Next project - a T shirt quilt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Interlining
 from Temple Hills, MD,  Mar 7, 2014

This Pellon 906 is a wonderful product for interlining because it provides support without changing the hand of the fabric. It is especially good to stabilize fabrics that ravel. This 906 is called sheer fusible because it gives wonderful stabilization on sheer and lightweight fabrics. It is good for a lot of sewing procedures. At Overstock.com I was able to get a bolt of this product for a very reasonable price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light weight. Perfect
 from Middle of Kansas,  Sep 27, 2013

Great interfacing for tshirt quilts. Used it on 3 quilts so far. One bolt will do up to 36 t shirts if used sparingly. Plenty for generously covering 15.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted
 from MS,  Jun 4, 2013

This was exactly what I wanted! The price was excellent, and I've been very pleased with the product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what I was looking for
 from Boston, MA,  May 30, 2013

I needed this for t-shirt quilts. Not always available in local stores. Easy to use, worked great. would buy again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light weight
 from ok,  Apr 4, 2013

Nice interfacing. Very lightweight, good for use with lightweight fabric.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product is as viewed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quility
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from McKinney, Texas,  Mar 21, 2013

I bought this product to reinforce T-shirts before turning them into a quilt. It worked perfect for all of them and turned into a beautiful quilt for my niece.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent-worked just as expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed
 from Huntington NY,  Mar 20, 2013

Was just what I needed to make a tee shirt quilt..perfect light weight backing.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jan 4, 2013

This is part of a project i haven't started yet, so a review is not available

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Haven't used it yet
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
convenient shopping
 from Pittsbugrgh, PA,  Dec 5, 2012

It is nice to buy basic items from the comfort of home and have it shipped. No shopping the day after Thanksgiving for me!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as expected (known brand)
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
light weight fusible dry cleanable & washable
 from Michigan,  Oct 20, 2012

I used this Pellon lightweight fusible interfacing for mens' silk ties, cut into quilting pieces. It stabilizes the fibres and is useful, in that it can be both dry cleaned and machine washed. I purchased a 10-yard bolt, which is smaller than a similar product available from an online competitor.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? adequate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. lightweight fusible interfacing is good quality, for my purpose in stabilizing silk ties for quilting
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pellon 906F Fusible
 from Apollo Beach, FL,  Sep 29, 2012

This fusible was perfect for the T-shirt quilt that I made. Lightweight and it fused easily. Just what I needed for my new business: www.***.com. I will recommend this to my many fellow quilting friends, for sure.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pellon Fusible
 from Illinois.,  Apr 3, 2012

Delivered on time as expected and in the condition as advertised.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Luckily the Pellon remained on the bolt.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have not used this yet, but liked the price and wanted it to stock my stash.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Ennis, TX,  Jun 15, 2011

good merchandise and prompt service. highly recommend it.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought