Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome Product!
 from Indiana,  Apr 17, 2011

I had to have this for the T-Shirt quilt I'm making my daughter for Graduation. I looked all over my area to buy this 821 Pellon and it was no where to be found! My instructions called for it specifically and I was a wreck wondering what to do until I thought to look on Overstock.com! I was overjoyed! The price was fine with me and the quality was great- shipping time was very reasonable! This was a wonderful experience and I will start checking here FIRST instead of LAST! They sent me email confirmations- I knew exactly what was going on with my items as they were being process and shipped- some came a day or two later, but that was still within the time they predicted it would take! Absolutely no complaints- I love this websight!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great For Art Quilts
 from California,  Dec 10, 2014

Do not always use as printed. It is easyn to pencil in othr lines. Most valuable aare the parallel lines. If I am no doing on point I simply cut into pieces and reposition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pellon #821 Quilter's On-point Grid
 from Hillsboro, MO,  Nov 22, 2014

This is an awesome product for quilts and I wish I had had it many times before. It makes it so easy when cuts and positioning your fabrics before you cut. Thanks Overstock for carrying such a great product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Ohio,  Oct 23, 2014

I love this product. I have tried finding it in our area with no success. I was very happy to see that Overstock.com had it. It's great and I'll probably order again!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Highly recommend
 from Alberta, Canada,  Apr 30, 2014

This is product is exactly want I was looking for the project I had in mind

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A new product to me.
 from Arkansas,  Jan 21, 2014

I have not had the opportunity to use this but once. However, it worked quite well. So far, so good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not what i thoght it was
 from Las Vegas, Nevada,  Jan 13, 2014

I need a thin batting for a gift, this wasn't what she wanted, so I returned it, easy enough, & order a fuller batting, that she loved, nice gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I was scared to try a small quilted table runner but this fusible grid made it so easy. My table runner is beautiful and I am now learning to make other things with this grid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pellon Gridded Fusible
 from NorthFlorida,  Aug 22, 2012

Shipped quickly and safely. Great value for product I needed

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 1st rate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilting made easy
 from Tacoma, WA,  Nov 15, 2011

Great price for a great brand. The diagonal fusible is very hard to find in stock at local stores.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great. Pellon is a great brand
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The item is exactly what I wanted.
 from Lynn Haven, FL,  Aug 26, 2011

This item was so much cheaper than in the stores and exactly the same.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought