Extra 15% off Featured Furniture by INSPIREQ*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pello Tru-Grid
 from Lockport, NY,  Jun 17, 2011

Exactly what I wanted and at a great price. Have gotten this product else where by the yard, so glad Overstock sold it by the bolt! Also it states on the packaging that you can even wash it! I was totally unaware of that feature.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pellon Tru-Grid
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  May 10, 2011

This product, which is very useful for tracing patterns, is hard to find at my local fabic store and an Internet search found it at Overstock.com. This was my first Overstock purchase and shopping and checking out was quite easy. The product arrived quickly and in very good condition. I would not hesitate to shop Overstock again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Stuff!
 from Michigan,  Mar 16, 2011

I use the grid pellon for tracing patterns so you don't have to cut the orginal paper pattern. This creates pattern pieces that can be used over and over and are cut to the right size. You can even stitch the pieces together to create a "sample" for sizing before you sew the expensive fabric. Good price here too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product1
 from Seattle,  Jul 27, 2012

Produst was just as I was hoping it would be. . .perfect and just as described!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lucke
 May 12, 2015

Perfect for my sewing needs

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This material will not tear. It is easy to trace a pattern to keep your original paper pattern. This is great as once you get a garment to fit like slacks you can make more as you please.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very handy for crafts.
 from TN,  Aug 7, 2013

I bought this item to help me with sewing and other crafts which require me to cut precisely. It is a very useful item to have around the craft room. I recommend it to anyone who needs to make precise cuts in soft materials.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A must for Sewers
 from Austin, TX,  Apr 4, 2013

A lot of craft patterns I get have the instruction on the same sheet as the pattern piece. Others just give you directions to cut certain lengths. Often I use those patterns multiple times for gift items. I like to have a pattern to pin on my fabric and cut out and re-use again. I like the grids which are invaluable to making a straight line. This is a staple in my sewing supplies.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tru-Grid for quilters
 from Delanson, NY,  Dec 29, 2014

For squaring up the top, borders and back of a quilt, this is great. I cut away the extra and loved the ease of lining everything up without too much measuring. The one-inch gridlines were perfect for my baby quilt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great For Patterns
 from NY,  Aug 6, 2014

Pellon Tru-Grid is perfect for creating or transferring patterns! I'm glad I could get an entire bolt at a good price without leaving home!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
true grid
 from Alabama,  May 14, 2014

Smooth and great transaction. Item as expected....................

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Quality purchase without having to drive to the fabric store.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pellong
 from MD,  Feb 28, 2013

better to buy in multiple yard pack than to buy a little yardage at a time. This would be nicer if it was an iron on grid (adhesive through heat).

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price
 from Alaska,  May 4, 2012

Love this stuff. Would order more but don't like the higher cost of getting it to alaska. USPS goes everywhere for the same price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact information given
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from georgia,  Apr 19, 2012

a great product for quilters and sewing. crafters would like it also.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tru-grid
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Mar 20, 2012

This stuff works the way it was represented to work. It's good for enlarging patterns. I wanted to use it for quilting, to ensure that pieces are identical. It works for that too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was identical
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pellow Tru-Grid
 from southern United States,  Nov 11, 2011

I use this product to help in marking "tied" quilts. It helps save time in measuring & marking. I recommend this to anyone quilting or sewing in general.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Shown perfectly.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent product to work with.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy
 May 15, 2015

Happy with purchase and product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought