For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my products!
 from Northern Ca,  Feb 1, 2014

This product is the perfect match to my creations! It irons on easily and washes beautifully.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A very useful product.
 from Arkansas,  Jan 21, 2014

I use lots of this in my sewing. Was glad to see it listed on Overstock.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as described.
 from Kennewick, WA,  Jul 20, 2013

Pellon exactly as described. Received when promised.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price!
 from Staten Island, NY,  Mar 19, 2013

I use the decor bond on many of my projects. Its great to have the full bolt in my personal stock to save numerous trips to the store. Delivered quickly, and you can't beat the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from New richmond, Quebec, Canada,  Feb 21, 2013

Good service, nothing to say about it. Very satisfied!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The thickness of the fabric is not mentioned.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Deal
 from Cedar Park, Texas,  Jan 25, 2013

I love that Overstock carries this...I do alot of sewing and am constantly running out of this stuff. The price per yard is less then the regular price in the stores. True, you can get it for less if you have 40 or 50 % off coupons, but then you would have to wait until you had the coupon to get the reduced price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was dead on
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurage
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Same quality as what is sold in sewing/hobby shops
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pellon #809 Docor Bond
 from Virginia,  Dec 6, 2012

This is a good deal - much better than buying smaller quantities at the fabric store.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product and FAST shipping
 from North Carolina,  Sep 13, 2012

I use this as interfacing when I make belts, headbands, wallets - any craft I want some stiffness but with a little give too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. just as expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pellon #809 Decor Bond fusible interfacing
 from California,  Jun 2, 2012

This fusible interfacing is perfect for nice stiff collars, plackets, etc... It's very durable. The content has changed, but this is the original version which I searched for. I'm very happy!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top notch, just what I was looking for!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The shipment was fast and the product was in perfect conditions.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pellon 809 Decor Bond
 from HAMILTON, OHIO,  Oct 20, 2011

I USE A LOT OF DECOR BOND. FINDING A PLACE TO BUY IT AT A REASONABLE PRICE TAKES THE BITE OUT OF MAKING FUN PROJECTS FOR MY GRANDCHILDREN. I AM A NEW SEWER, SO MAKING MISTAKES HAPPENS, MORE OFTEN THAN NOT, BUT NOT QUITE AT SUCH A HIGH PRICE.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? EXACT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? EXACT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. IT'S THE SAME PRODUCT I USED TO BUY AT FABRIC SHOPS, BUT A LOT CHEAPER.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Stuff
 from KY,  Oct 12, 2011

Pellon products are always good. Decor Bond stands up great when using with mixed media that needs a firm foundation.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact image
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Strong and soft
 from Yukon, OK,  Sep 27, 2011

Fast delivery. Love using this product! O.co is the way to go when you are shopping for essentials for whatever you need.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect example of what I received
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is an outstanding iron-on interfacing that provides structure and padding.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Miami Beach, FL,  Jun 11, 2011

This is a wonderful heavy interfacing that I use in placemats. It requires a damp cloth ironed over the product material to secure it to the fabric.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal
 from South,  Apr 5, 2011

I use a lot of the Decor Bond and am always shopping for the best price on it - well this beats any price I've found so far.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good stuff.
 Dec 27, 2010

Described perfectly. Great product. For use with light to mid weight fabrics. Works like a charm. Would buy this again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Staple
 from Tampa Bay, FL,  Nov 19, 2010

I couldn't work without this. It's the perfect weight.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pellon Products
 from Charlotte, NC,  Sep 7, 2010

This is a great stabilizer and for me, replaced another single sided Pellon product I used to buy at Walmart. This works as well and the price is much better on Overstock. Great for crafters who use a lot of stabilizer.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top