Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I make purses and this is my favorite.
 May 5, 2016

I press this on and make sure that it is applied. I use a spray of water to help it along, under the press cloth. Since this often is the companion of batting, and then I quilt it on my sewing machine have it all adhered it very important. I then quilt the three thicknesses of fabric, batting(cotton) and the 809. Makes a good purse that last well. Also works well in the straps.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent price!
 Apr 27, 2016

Perfect for handbags. Adds extra stability. Love the price. I will definitely buy here again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Favorite Stabilizer
 Apr 13, 2016

The 45" width makes this so very, very easy to work with. I just cut the same width from the stabilizer and fabric, and iron together. Works perfectly when I have to cut a lot of small pieces off of a long strip of fabric. I love this stuff!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous purchase
 Apr 13, 2016

Overstock always has the best prices and quality merchandise. I'm very pleased with this and every other purchase. Thanks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tnt
 Dec 25, 2015

Another fusible stabilizer to add to your sewing needs, highly recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price and product
 Oct 21, 2015

Exactly what I needed and at a very competitive price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decor Bond
 Oct 9, 2015

Excellent product and prompt delivery

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my products!
 from Northern Ca,  Feb 1, 2014

This product is the perfect match to my creations! It irons on easily and washes beautifully.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A very useful product.
 from Arkansas,  Jan 21, 2014

I use lots of this in my sewing. Was glad to see it listed on Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as described.
 from Kennewick, WA,  Jul 20, 2013

Pellon exactly as described. Received when promised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price!
 from Staten Island, NY,  Mar 19, 2013

I use the decor bond on many of my projects. Its great to have the full bolt in my personal stock to save numerous trips to the store. Delivered quickly, and you can't beat the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from New richmond, Quebec, Canada,  Feb 21, 2013

Good service, nothing to say about it. Very satisfied!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The thickness of the fabric is not mentioned.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Deal
 from Cedar Park, Texas,  Jan 25, 2013

I love that Overstock carries this...I do alot of sewing and am constantly running out of this stuff. The price per yard is less then the regular price in the stores. True, you can get it for less if you have 40 or 50 % off coupons, but then you would have to wait until you had the coupon to get the reduced price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was dead on
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurage
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Same quality as what is sold in sewing/hobby shops
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pellon #809 Docor Bond
 from Virginia,  Dec 6, 2012

This is a good deal - much better than buying smaller quantities at the fabric store.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product and FAST shipping
 from North Carolina,  Sep 13, 2012

I use this as interfacing when I make belts, headbands, wallets - any craft I want some stiffness but with a little give too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. just as expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pellon #809 Decor Bond fusible interfacing
 from California,  Jun 2, 2012

This fusible interfacing is perfect for nice stiff collars, plackets, etc... It's very durable. The content has changed, but this is the original version which I searched for. I'm very happy!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top notch, just what I was looking for!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The shipment was fast and the product was good.
 from Dillon, CO,  Nov 10, 2011

The shipment was fast and the product was in perfect conditions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pellon 809 Decor Bond
 from HAMILTON, OHIO,  Oct 20, 2011

I USE A LOT OF DECOR BOND. FINDING A PLACE TO BUY IT AT A REASONABLE PRICE TAKES THE BITE OUT OF MAKING FUN PROJECTS FOR MY GRANDCHILDREN. I AM A NEW SEWER, SO MAKING MISTAKES HAPPENS, MORE OFTEN THAN NOT, BUT NOT QUITE AT SUCH A HIGH PRICE.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? EXACT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? EXACT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. IT'S THE SAME PRODUCT I USED TO BUY AT FABRIC SHOPS, BUT A LOT CHEAPER.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Stuff
 from KY,  Oct 12, 2011

Pellon products are always good. Decor Bond stands up great when using with mixed media that needs a firm foundation.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact image
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Strong and soft
 from Yukon, OK,  Sep 27, 2011

Fast delivery. Love using this product! O.co is the way to go when you are shopping for essentials for whatever you need.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect example of what I received
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is an outstanding iron-on interfacing that provides structure and padding.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought