Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 56 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good buy on Pelon
 from MO,  Aug 23, 2011

I make a lot of handbags and totes and this is the best interfacing I have found that holds up well

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is the only brand I buy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Helpful Hints
 from Naples, FL,  Jan 17, 2011

Directions: (Always pre-test product and pre-wash fabrics. ) 1.Place shiny adhesive side of Craft Fuse or Décor Bond against wrong side of fabric. 2.Use a hot, dry iron, a gliding action and slight pressure to iron Craft Fuse or Décor Bond to fabric. Tips: For large areas, start ironing in the middle of the piece and work out toward the edges. Care Instructions: Machine wash warm. Tumble Dry Low. Use warm iron. Special Techniques: Accessories: Use Craft Fuse to add body and strength to fabrics used for projects such as eyeglass cases, tote bags, hat brims, visors, soft luggage, etc. For areas that require extra rigidity, use two layers. Here are some helpful hints for Pellon #808 Crafts: Create fabric flowers, ornaments, soft books, advent calendars, toys, etc. Home Decorating: Craft Fuse can be used in a wide range of home decorating projects, including wall hangings, closet organizers, bed caddies, kitchen accessories, placemats, table runners and coasters. For extra Creativity: Use Craft Fuse in conjunction with Pellon® Wonder Under® transfer fusing web. With this paper-backed web, you can add appliques and trims to your projects quickly and easily. Just press, cut, peel and fuse.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Did exactly what I needed it for
 from Lecanto, Florida,  Jul 24, 2014

I am making a T-shirt quilt for a friend whose son has numerous sport T-shirts form different events. The T-shirts were cotton, nylon, plastic (I think) and other materials which were all unmanageable for sewing. I cut Pellon 808 to size, ironed it onto the back of the emblems and cut the blocks from the front. It works great and give me material body to sew together. It is easy to work with and seems to hold up well. I will use it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal on Pellon Craft Fuse!
 from Surfside Beach, SC,  Dec 29, 2011

I use a lot of Pellon Craft Fuse for my home-based craft business. I realized I was nearly out and went searching for a good deal; I ordered two and both arrived within TWO DAYS of placing my order and I didn't miss a beat with my craft business orders. Overstock.com has the best price on Craft Fuse I've seen anywhere online or in shops locally. Thank you for your speedy shipping and reasonable prices. I will no doubt be back for more!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pellon 808 Craft Fuse Ironon Craft Backing
 from Louisville, KY,  Apr 19, 2012

Pellon backing 808 is pefect for the Tote Bags that I make as a craft project. This backing inbetween my fabrics adds class to the bags and it is durable during laundry. This is my favorite backing to work with for craft items.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great adhesion
 from Millboro Delaware,  Oct 2, 2012

this pellon did a great job for my handbags . It gave them just the right firm texture and I will buy more when I run out.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? just the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. worked great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Craft Fuse
 from Westminster, CA,  Jul 22, 2011

Love this for placemats and tote bags,,,will be reordering when needed!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? as pictured.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Owner
 Aug 19, 2016

I use this Pellon #808 daily to make my handbags. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
like it
 Jul 16, 2016

love it..................................

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fusible
 Jun 23, 2016

It was just what I ordered

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works
 May 3, 2016

does what it is intended to do

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pellon
 Apr 20, 2016

Excellent. Just what I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and Strong
 Apr 13, 2016

I use this to add a gentle stiffness to purses and wallets that I make. I love that you can just iron it on and go from there. Excellent product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value for amount of Yardage
 Mar 20, 2016

This item is good value for the amount of yardage you get. It comes out cheaper than if you purchase at a typical fabric store, plus you get the convenience of always having enough on hand for your next project. One thing to be aware of is to make sure you select the right color when ordering. This stabilizer comes in both black and white. I accidentally ordered black the first time since the photo showed it as white. Overstock's customer service quickly took care of the issue and sent me the white in its place.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Mar 17, 2016

Good put Roduvt and a good price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FUSABLE PELLON
 Feb 15, 2016

GREAT STUFF I USE IT TO LINE POCKETS ON TOTE BAGS I MAKE

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great stablizer
 Feb 14, 2016

this product took care of my needs better than other product I have used

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
808 Pellon
 Dec 23, 2015

One of the most reliable easy to use products ever. Instructions for a no-fail application. A must for applique and embroidery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ttownsend
 Dec 7, 2015

Excellent item to have for different jobs, very pleased

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mrs
 Nov 13, 2015

as described,have used only once so far and was satisfied

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 56 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought