Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Paper Co. cardstock
 from St. Paul, MN,  Dec 18, 2010

the colors are nice, but cardstock is too flimsy to support iris folded designs, or other weightier embellishments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome!
 from ohio,  Jan 27, 2010

this product was great. I used it for alot of projects in the past few weeks. The price was also a great buy!!!! And it worked well in my cricut expression...thank you!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cardstock paper
 from Salem, Oregon,  Jan 27, 2010

Lots of great colors, perfect for the cricut! Happy Crafting :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality
 from louisville,ky,  Nov 13, 2012

For years I have made & send cards to family & friends. I need a sturdy paper with good finish , I am going to order more paper just like this ..Spectrum 12x 12 cardstock. The colors are the true visable color as should be. I could not be happier and so glad to find this paper !

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product was better than the image.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was just like described..!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I just do not feel the quality on this paper could get any better !
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very disappointed
 from orland, ca,  May 9, 2012

I was very disappointed when i opened up this pkg of "cardstock" because it was thin and not heavy cardstock that they claim it would be. I guess i could use it as scrap paper but what a waste of money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not so much
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? they were described as cardstock but are not cardstock
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. they are not cardstock they are thin paper like writting tablet paper or background paper
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as heavy as expected
 from Las Vegas,  Apr 26, 2012

Not sure if it's worth the price, considering how thin it is!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Thought the cardstock would be much heavier!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok, but very thin for cardstock.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Paper Company Color Spectrum
 from Texas,  Apr 12, 2012

This was a great price as I do a lot of scrapbooking and am always looking for good deals on paper stock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gemlike
 from Oregon,  Apr 10, 2012

Nice quality paper for many uses, and the price is more than fair for the high quality product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Paper is larger than image appears
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Quite accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exceeds expectations
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Paper Co. Spectrum Cardstock
 from Northwest Indiana,  Dec 24, 2011

It was a great value for what I paid for the item. Would purchase again and also recommend to others.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Precise
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality paper for cardmaking or scrapbooking.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cardstock
 from near Phillie,  Nov 3, 2011

Great productexactly as described-delivery was very fast-no complaints.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exactly as pictured
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Lino Lakes, MN,  Nov 30, 2010

Excellent quality. Great price. Fast delivery. I appreciate not having to go into stores. I find exactly what I want on-line without being tempted with other products in the store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorific
 from St. Louis, MO,  Jul 28, 2009

The colors are brilliant! The paper cuts like a dream with no ragged edges.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
surprised
 from Caifornia,  May 10, 2009

I like this cardstock except that I must have failed to read the description correctly because there seemed to be a lot less paper than the picture showed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought