Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Paper Co. cardstock
 from St. Paul, MN,  Dec 18, 2010

the colors are nice, but cardstock is too flimsy to support iris folded designs, or other weightier embellishments.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome!
 from ohio,  Jan 27, 2010

this product was great. I used it for alot of projects in the past few weeks. The price was also a great buy!!!! And it worked well in my cricut expression...thank you!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cardstock paper
 from Salem, Oregon,  Jan 27, 2010

Lots of great colors, perfect for the cricut! Happy Crafting :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality
 from louisville,ky,  Nov 13, 2012

For years I have made & send cards to family & friends. I need a sturdy paper with good finish , I am going to order more paper just like this ..Spectrum 12x 12 cardstock. The colors are the true visable color as should be. I could not be happier and so glad to find this paper !

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product was better than the image.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was just like described..!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I just do not feel the quality on this paper could get any better !
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very disappointed
 from orland, ca,  May 9, 2012

I was very disappointed when i opened up this pkg of "cardstock" because it was thin and not heavy cardstock that they claim it would be. I guess i could use it as scrap paper but what a waste of money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not so much
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? they were described as cardstock but are not cardstock
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. they are not cardstock they are thin paper like writting tablet paper or background paper
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as heavy as expected
 from Las Vegas,  Apr 26, 2012

Not sure if it's worth the price, considering how thin it is!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Thought the cardstock would be much heavier!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok, but very thin for cardstock.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Paper Company Color Spectrum
 from Texas,  Apr 12, 2012

This was a great price as I do a lot of scrapbooking and am always looking for good deals on paper stock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gemlike
 from Oregon,  Apr 10, 2012

Nice quality paper for many uses, and the price is more than fair for the high quality product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Paper is larger than image appears
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Quite accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exceeds expectations
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Paper Co. Spectrum Cardstock
 from Northwest Indiana,  Dec 24, 2011

It was a great value for what I paid for the item. Would purchase again and also recommend to others.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Precise
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality paper for cardmaking or scrapbooking.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cardstock
 from near Phillie,  Nov 3, 2011

Great productexactly as described-delivery was very fast-no complaints.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exactly as pictured
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Lino Lakes, MN,  Nov 30, 2010

Excellent quality. Great price. Fast delivery. I appreciate not having to go into stores. I find exactly what I want on-line without being tempted with other products in the store.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorific
 from St. Louis, MO,  Jul 28, 2009

The colors are brilliant! The paper cuts like a dream with no ragged edges.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
surprised
 from Caifornia,  May 10, 2009

I like this cardstock except that I must have failed to read the description correctly because there seemed to be a lot less paper than the picture showed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top