Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nice basic trays
 from New York, NY,  Feb 10, 2013

I got these for a DIY experiment. I painted them and the inside surface was chalkboard paint. Came out fine. I use them for drinks, snacks. Keeps the mess factor down and not as fussy as coasters. I wouldn't carry anything super heavy in them but as catch-alls or whatever, fine. I do wish instead of all being different sizes they also came in same size sets.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. decent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trays
 Mar 23, 2016

Great price and quality product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SKStory
 Mar 7, 2016

Love, love, love!!! quick delivery

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wood trays
 Mar 5, 2016

Great value, made cork trays for friends for Christmas gifts, these were perfect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 Dec 15, 2015

I love these great quality. Perfect for crafting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wooden Trays
 Nov 25, 2015

Beautiful Wood and very sturdy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love These
 Nov 7, 2015

These trays are great.. going to paint and stencil.. Ordered another set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sizes as shown; flimsy bottom
 Nov 1, 2015

The trays fit together neatly as shown and are ready for painting and other finishes. However, the bottom is very thin balsa wood. We will be reinforcing them with Masonite panels (since we have some on hand. I plan to decoupage the inside of the trays, but that won't be enough to make them durable enough for normal use. They are not designed for use as serving trays.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 Jun 9, 2015

They are nice, good quality! I'm happy I got them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 May 29, 2015

I am going to decoupage these--as soon as I find the perfectpictures. I have a theme in mind, but first needed to have the trays.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wooden Tray Set
 May 9, 2015

Great set of trays for crafting at an excellent price! Better quality than expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from NY,  Feb 19, 2014

These are better than the trays that you can get at a big craft store, seems a little better construction in terms of finishing. But they are lightweight. Regardless, they are sturdy and make great bases for projects.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love them
 from rochester, ny,  Apr 25, 2013

if you're crafty, you'll love these. i am painting and mod-podging them to match our new color scheme in our bedroom, and using the different sizes for different purposes around the room. (one as a drink holder/coaster to protect our new furniture, one to catch my husbands wallet/watch/change/gum, etc., one for my jewelry, one to charge phones, etc., and one more TBD.) trying to keep clutter off of our furniture surfaces, and also keep it all looking sharp!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trays
 from Los Angeles, ca,  Jan 31, 2013

I would not recommend this product. It looks cheap and like it will break easily. I wish it was more sturdy and better condition.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image looked better. The trays are flimsy and appear to be made of styrofoam not wood.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was so so.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is horrible! They are cheap looking.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 21, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought