Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
mary b
 Jun 24, 2015

Enjoyed painting this. some paints in kit were not good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks beautiful
 Dec 31, 2014

I have never blended before but enjoyed it. The painting becomes uniquely yours with your special colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serene Scene
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Oct 21, 2014

I used to do these paintings as a kid and I remember how much fun it was. The light- colored paints do need to be applied twice since you are able to see through to the number, but it's no big deal. This is still worth the price. I'm starting a gallery with these, so we'll see how it goes. There's something about these pictures that I really enjoy looking at. Great for all ages.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buhu
 from ATL,  Feb 11, 2014

The painting had nice detail. The colors contrasted well. The end painting was very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful picture
 from New Mexico,  Feb 7, 2014

Love doing Paint Works pictures. They always turn out so beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as described.
 from Schererville, IN,  Jan 23, 2014

Purchased this for a family member for Christmas. She is very pleased with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really nice paint set
 from PA,  Jan 8, 2014

this is a really nice paint by numbers set - not one of those cheap ones, more quality to the paint and the picture - good for teenagers and above

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a big hit
 from Austin, TX,  Jan 1, 2014

Shipped within a reasonable amount of time and arrived in good shape. Makes a nice gift for my niece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from LAKE GENEVA, WI,  Dec 18, 2012

My 23 year old daughter loved it, lots of detail though so it will take more time to paint.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Cudahy WI,  Jan 11, 2012

In process of filling in the colors and find that the areas are quite small which should define the overall picture.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Have not completed the picture yet
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
posive
 from Bemidji, MN,  Sep 6, 2011

Lots of detail, but well worth the extra work painting this, because it's so beautiful.Lots of compliments from firends.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wise Owl Kit
 from Mineola, TX,  Mar 16, 2011

This paint by number is so very detailed & beautiful very stimulating for the mind. It is much more than I expected. It may take a few more days but, it truly is a beauty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought