Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Paint by number - for adults - great quality
 from Santa Cruz, California,  May 31, 2012

Haven't started it yet - but the quality is really good

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Michele C.
 Mar 1, 2016

Like the picture. These are fun to do.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice painting when done
 Dec 6, 2015

I got this for my 15 year old daughter. She has done several other paint by number before, with success, but I wonder if she'll ever finish this one. It has hundreds of tiny details. Now she's almost done but one color paint is short, I contacted plaid, they're going to send me more paint. It looks very nice when it's done, not like a paint by number. But it's definitely not for someone with out patience.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Victorian Garden Paint by Number
 Nov 29, 2015

The painting turned out to be very colorful. It took some time to finish but was worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 Sep 4, 2015

just started it a lot of colors 24 different colors a lot of work

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sandy
 Aug 17, 2015

I love doing pbn's, especially when all the paints are premixed. I wish however that two brushes would be included. I am almost finished with this beauty. Lots of detail, but worth the effort.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Painter
 Jul 2, 2015

Love all these just need different variety cause I've done most of them! Thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not for beginners
 May 6, 2015

I am currently working on this painting. I am really enjoying it but I was a little fooled by the wording in the description. It says that you will never have to mix paint so I thought it was going to be very easy to do. I was wrong. It is very very detailed. the shapes are tiny in some places. i recommend getting a very small detail brush you are going to need it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
victorian Garden
 from Dearborn Hts ,MI,  May 30, 2012

Well worth the time and effort to do,my daughter in law wants it after I get done showing it off

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not as clear as final product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Paint by number
 from San Leandro,  May 3, 2011

I bought this for my 97 yr old grandmother and she loves it, the only thing she said is that the numbers are to small.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excelent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Bemidji, MN,  Sep 10, 2011

It looks very good on your website. I haven't received it yet, but Iam excited to receive it and start painting.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought