Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
awesome and then some
 from Alabama,  Apr 15, 2011

This Scrapbox is unbelieveable, huge and has some much room. I have cleaned off my shelves, stacked my 12x12 papers in the bottom, my laptop is on the desk and slides under to clear the table to work, I have a place for my guillotine paper cutter, and all my scoreboards, so easy to get access to what you want. And I have hardly scratched the surface. When it comes in make sure you have friends to help put it together........then have fun clearing your space so you can work without everything in your way.........I must say this thing is enormous and the picture and measurements do not give you the right perspective when opened up......I love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great once you figure out how to put together!
 from Ohio,  Jan 2, 2012

Very hard to put together. Directions are not easy. The first set of instructions they sent were wrong and we ended up breaking some of the pieces. They were replaced without any issues. I was ready to return but my husband kept going til he finally put together. Once together it is nice especially if you have little room for storage as I do. I believe it is way over priced for the quality of the product.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality could be alot better with price paid.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You will LOVE this!
 from MO,  Sep 6, 2012

I used a 10% coupon on this purchase. And how can you beat the $2.95 shipping on such a large order???? Love the Scrapbox and so glad I finally bought it. So much cheaper here than on any other site. It holds so much stuff!!! I have a scrap room so I never even have to close it up. Just leave it open all the time. Didn't really want the black finish but you can't even tell what color it is. The tan inside goes well with any color decor. The coupon & shipping made up my mind. You will love this Scrapbox if you like to be organized!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not so easy to put together
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Oct 17, 2011

I purchased the Scrapbox not for scrapbooking, but for creating a workstation for my jewelry making supplies. This works well for my needs. I love the size of the workspace table. It is really big! It took 2 of us about 4 hours to assemble and then another 1 to get the shelves and baskets in. The instructions were not the easiest for us to understand. The video was little help. Was it worth it? Sure. I'll need to make labels for the bins because I can't keep track of what's inside.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Scrapbox Workbox
 from CA,  Aug 19, 2011

Great product, I love it. All the little boxes are fantastic. The clips hold the shelves secure. The latches at the top are fantastic. I don't have to worry about my little one getting into things she shouldn't. I do think the velcro bags are a little woozy. The zippers get caught and stuck and they don't stay on very well, even when lightly loaded. If I were to go back in time I think I would get the box without the velcro sides. I would still buy a box from by this company though.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Item is as pictured.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurately described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really well designed. The clips were a little difficult to slide the boards into, but they all made it eventually. A lot of thought went into the design of this thing. Even the hinges are off set so they don't scrape.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little disappointed with product.
 from Woodstock GA,  Nov 8, 2013

Had cabinet put together professionally was very disappointed with the way shelves. Every time you had one then others fall out. They do not fit in tightly and I am afraid that when I put things on them they will all fall. Please tell me what can be done. Please contact me at *** or ***. Thank you for your time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a fabulous cabinet!
 from Sacramento, CA,  Aug 8, 2011

This is a very impressive cabinet! They really thought of everything. It is wonderful to have all your needs at hand. It can be configured to meet your specifications, for instance, I left out some of the bottom shelves/drawers to keep cricut mats, paper cutters and paper (I had the paper in the plastic stand-up holders from Michaels). Be prepared. this cabinet was not easy to put together, and some of the instructions were not as clear as they could have been. Customer service was excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Why did I wait so long!!!???
 from Maple Valley, Washington,  Apr 28, 2011

This is the most completely well thought out storage systems I have seen. I can pull in the sides to create a power work station! I love it! I am so thankful that O.o has it on their site. Make sure that you get the size you need. I opted for the largest because of all my "stuff"! My friends are all jealous and I can't wait to complete the room and show my pictures. Thank you O.o for being such a great company with fabulous customer service. It has been a pleasure purchasing from you for many years. By the way, the camera of my dreams (from O.o of course!) will be at my home this Friday!! Wow. Savings, quality and best customer service loyalty around!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Perfectly!
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes, dimensions were so helpful!
  • How is the quality of the product? It is wonderful! I doubt that I will ever need to close it, but if I did, it would be a beautiful piece of furniture.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super & helpful organizing piece of furniture
 from Beaumont, Texas,  Apr 23, 2011

This is an excellant piece for any scrapbooker, stamper, or craftsman. It comes with extraordinary amounts of storage containers inside to help keep any and everything close at hand to work with and when closed up it is a beautiful piece of furniture for the room it is in. I would highly recommend it to anyone that is a crafter,scrapbooker, or rubber stamper. I ABSOLUTLY LOVE MY WORKBOX!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought