Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for -
 from Tylertown, MS,  Mar 27, 2012

Great ruler for squaring up large quilting blocks. Love it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? matched exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice addition to your ruler arsenal
 from New York, NY,  Mar 11, 2012

This is not an absolutely necessary ruler to own, but it is certainly a nice ruler for serious quilters. I use it for squaring off large blocks and for cutting wide pieces of fabric. I did a price comparison, and found the best price on Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ruler
 from Titusville FL,  Dec 31, 2011

best price around on brand product was exactly what I wanted

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My favorite ruler
 from Madison, AL,  Dec 13, 2011

This is the best ruler for squaring up quilts after they have been quilted. As an added bonus I was unaware that there are markings for cutting setting triangles!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quilting ruler
 from Pa,  Jun 29, 2011

received item promptly. It was as described. Received in good shape.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fussy cut excellent
 from Oregon,  Jul 21, 2010

This is a large non slip Ruler for pillows frames, fussy cuts, anything you want in quilting.......

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonder product/terrible shipping time
 from Winnsboro, Tx,  Jul 4, 2013

I am so happy to have this Quilter's Ruler - it is a wonderful addition to my quilting tools. BUT the shipping was horrible. It was packaged great and the delivery time was estimated to be on the 14th. It finally arrived a week later. I was so disappointed but have survived and now have it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilters - buy this - you won't regret it!
 from Finger Lakes, New York,  Oct 19, 2012

I wish I had purchased this ruler years ago. It made squaring blocks really easy, and is also great for cutting strips with a rotary cutter. The non-slip grip feature really makes a difference, as it doesn't shift under your hand while you're cutting. I would recommend this to everyone who quilts. It has already paid for itself in my time alone, and the Overstock price was more than $8 less than I could find it anywhere else.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good representation
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy acrylic, accurate markings
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Omnigrid 20 1/2"
 from Rehoboth Beach, DE,  Feb 11, 2011

This was a big disappointment. The greenish shading on the gridlines makes it difficult to accurately see the edge of the fabric. I bought this for a retreat project and found it to be unusable for this. It was a waste of money. It would be better to have clearish shadings.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Omnigrid Ruler
Today $17.72
Compare $25.77
Save 31%
(5)
Omnigrid Quilter's Square
Today $24.99
Compare $39.29
Save 36%
(1)
Back to top