Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sewer
 Apr 14, 2016

Love using. Makes cutting fabric easy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TNT
 Apr 12, 2016

Great add on for my sewing room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
most versital ruler
 Sep 9, 2015

The 6 1/2 x 241/2 omnigrid ruler is my favorite quilting ruler. It's easy to read with 1/8" markings. It is the original and standard measure in quilting. This ruler will last a long time and could be the only ruler you might need.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilting must have..
 Apr 21, 2015

Easy to view fabric through ruler. Easy to see numbers

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Omnigrid Measures Up
 from St. Stephen NB,  Aug 23, 2012

Omnigrid's ruler measures up just fine. Overstock's quick delivery and great price added up to another happy customer.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as shown
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ominigrip rulers
 from India,  May 11, 2012

the services are very good.i am very happy i bought my quilting rulers from overstock.com thank you

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Basic requirement for quilters
 from South Carolina,  Aug 20, 2011

A rotary cutter guide is a basic need for a quilter. I find this size to be the most useful.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was an actual picture. Good thing. Without the picture I would have no clue about the size.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes, it's a ruler by Omnigrid. You need to give the size. I had to blow up the pictures and count the squares. You buy a specific size depending the quilt you're making.. Would be great if you would add the size on ALL the rulers.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Omnigrid is the standard
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect ruler!
 from Bremerton, WA,  Jun 9, 2011

I bought this to start my very first quilt and I must say so far it has been amazing! It works great and is a nice size to cut nice long strips of fabric.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very good! Just as described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Useful ruler
 from Northfield, MN,  Sep 21, 2010

I ordered this as a replacement for a ruler that I broke many years ago. I have been trying to "make do" with shorter rulers, but finally decided I need the full 24 inches. I am very pleased with this ruler.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought