For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
quilters squares
 from MISSOURI,  May 22, 2010

GREAT VALUE FOR ITEMS, FAST SHIPPING AND WELL PACKAGED. THE EXTRA FEATURES WERE A GRAND SURPRISE. WILL ORDER MORE OF THE OTHER SIZES!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What I Wanted :)
 from Calgary, AB,  Jul 25, 2013

Other than some shipping issues, once the product arrived it was exactly what I had been hoping to buy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Variety Pack
 from Signal Hill, CA,  Jul 2, 2013

Good assortment of sizes. Sturdy. Good price for the set.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality by Omnigrid
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very handy
 from Queens, NY,  Jan 1, 2013

These rulers are common sizes used by quilters & as such makes cutting required shapes easier.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as ordered
 from Yuma, AZ,  Feb 7, 2012

These quilter's squares are exactly what i ordered and very valuable additions to my quilting supplies. They are exactly as ordered and at a fair and reasonable price. They came packaged safely and arrived in perfect condition. They are also a good brand and I am happy to have them. Thanks!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Everything was as described
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Buy I've Seen...and I've searched!!
 from Big Blue Ball in Space,  Dec 9, 2011

The set of rulers is the best value I've been able to find on the internet and in store. The lowest prices I've been able to find is $8.00 for the smallest size and about $20.00 plus for the largest size. You get the four rulers as described. They are more clear than is pictured. The markings are clear and very precise. I'd say they take all the guess work out of getting an accurate measurement. The rulers are like lightweight plexiglass, they are not flexible as I thought they would be begin new to quilting. They are lightweight but not so light that they can't hold the fabric in place. If you choose not to buy these you must be among the wealthy. Individually these rulers, by this maker, is VERY EXPENSIVE. Did I mention this brand is one of the best ones?

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The picture doesn't do justice. The rulers are far more clear than they appear.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate, but I may add the fact that the rulers are rigid and not flexible. Would be helpful to new quilters like me.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent and a superb value
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
no
 from Western North Carolina,  Dec 4, 2011

Of all the rulers I have purchased over the years these are the best. Very high quality and durable. Plus they are accurate.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The very same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality at a great price
 from Austin, TX,  Nov 9, 2011

I already used all of the 4 square rulers in this package. The quality is great, easy to use with your roller cutter, and the price is so much better - especially if you have to buy the rulers one by one in a quilt shop.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Omnigrid Quilter's Squares
 from Haslet, TX,  Aug 30, 2011

If you are a quilter, these are perfect for squaring your different size blocks.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Omnigrid makes gread rullers
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly what I wanted
 from Kansas,  Jul 28, 2011

Came exactly as described and shown. was exactly what I was looking for and a great bargain for all 4 cutting templates.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The quilt templates were just what I needed.
 from Elyria, OH,  Jul 8, 2011

The sender was quick to mail templates to me. As I was wanting to finish a quilt and needed them to do so.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? just like it
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was just what I expected it to be.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Omnigrid Quilter's Squares
 from Upstate NY,  Feb 2, 2011

These are excellent squares and when making quilts squaring up you quilt blocks is essential for a great looking quilt. When you have to match corners up, you need to square them up and these rulers help you do it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very handy
 from Duvall, WA,  Nov 16, 2010

Having different sizes for different projects makes all projects go faster.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Omnigrid Sewing Ruler Set
Today $13.60
Compare $26.59
Save 49%
(5)
Omnigrip Non-slip Quilter's Ruler
Today $18.99
Compare $29.79
Save 36%
(3)
Omnigrid Quilter's Plastic Square
Today $9.99
Compare $15.67
Save 36%
(2)
Omnigrid Ruler
Today $17.72
Compare $28.99
Save 39%
(5)
Omnigrid Squares Ruler Set
Today $12.29
Compare $21.92
Save 44%
(2)
Back to top