Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The circle cutter works great!!!
 from Prattsburgh,ny,  Sep 29, 2011

Works well on paper & fabric even felted wool ! Made flowers... Thank you

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellant
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellant does what you said at the store.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Needs better instructions
 from Quilter in AZ,  Sep 22, 2010

This cutter makes it so much easier to cut circles...no more tracing and cutting with scissors. But, the instructions are not great...I sort of had to figure out how to use it by trial and error, plus I don't see any way to cut a specific size (2 inches, for example) without some trial and error. There are lines on the part that adjusts to make different sized circles, but they aren't clearly identified as anything in particular.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great tool for crafts!
 from Bremen, GA,  Apr 3, 2012

The OLFA Circle Cutter is a great tool for any craft project. Not only does it cut through paper, it also cuts through felt, craft foam, card stock and various other types of material. You can turn the cutter with one hand thanks to the ratchet-like handle. As soon as I received my Circle Cutter, I tested it on a scrap piece of felt and was amazed at how fast and clean it cut a complete circle. It takes less than half the time it would if you were to cut out a circle by hand. There are other circle cutters and even circle punches that are only available in single sizes but with this cutter, you can switch from one size to another just by moving the sliders. I definitely recommend this tool! It offers great quality work for any project!

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Quite accurate, as I've been able to cut through different types of supplies
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Circle cutter
 from Nebraska,  Aug 17, 2011

Works great makes perfect circles. great for quilting

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? just as pictured
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? just as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cutter
 from Houston,  Mar 29, 2011

Cutter works fine and makes good quality circles. Was surprised it worked as well as it did on thin leather.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super easy circles!
 from Pleasant Grove, UT,  Oct 26, 2010

This Olfa Circle Cutter makes it very easy to cut circles! I was pleased that it would cut through several layers of fabric with ease. The sharp point helped my material stay firmly in place. This is an excellent tool. I would highly recommend it, and would never go back to cutting circles without it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
circle cutter
 from boise, id,  Mar 4, 2010

excellent quality, great price, super fast shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
olfa rotary cutter cuts excellent
 from keaau, Hi,  Aug 19, 2014

works smoothly and better than expected. cut a few layers of fabric with ease. love it and would definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
easy to use
 from nj,  Aug 14, 2012

so easy to cut circles with this! easy to adjust also

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great item
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought